I am participating in this contest Weekly Micro Adventure Contest

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20220524_080218.jpg

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well I am also well today I will share with you about adventure and have made a very beautiful contest This kind of contest you make every week I am very happy to have made such a contest so I am in this contest among you today I have come to participate

I went to the park and did an adventurer there and I am telling you about that adventurer I went there by autorickshaw and the autorickshaw fare is 10 rupees. This is the first time I've ever been to an autorickshaw ride and that park

The park I went to visit has a beautiful environment so I enjoyed walking around a lot.

When I was walking around after entering Pak, I saw a beautiful staircase being made in a very beautiful way and an umbrella was placed on top of it. Seeing that scene, I did photography there and had a lot of fun as an adventurer

There is no charge or ticket for entering the park as they are officially a municipal park. There is no need for tickets for this

IMG_20220523_215846.jpg

IMG_20220522_170823.jpg

IMG_20220522_171650.jpg

Inside the park, there is a beautiful large auditorium. There are earthen stands, which are made of animals and birds, they are kept in a very beautiful way. I am very happy to see the view. I photographed many of them beautifully and it has the facility to exercise inside the park. I really enjoyed it.

There is a small restaurant inside the park where people can travel and actually eat very nicely from there. I also ate from there and had a lot of fun as an adventurer but there are many more facilities here with small children coming here.

When I finished touring the park, I got back in the auto rickshaw and drove home.

IMG_20220522_171434.jpg

IMG_20220522_171605.jpg

IMG_20220522_172152.jpg

There is a small shop inside the park and this man is sitting with balloons and various toys for small children. From there I did a photography and after photographing there I set off from there. There were many more things to see while walking around. I photographed them and I really enjoyed the adventure here.

IMG_20220522_172133.jpg

There is a beautiful pond inside the park where young children are being taught to swim. Here they can learn to swim and participate in competitions. It is taught here in a very beautiful environment. There are a few children in the pond. They are trailing like this every day.

Especially the pond is inside the park. I like the view of the trees around the pond. Because the fun of watching such a scene is different because if you make such a scene better, it will become more beautiful and more beautiful.

IMG_20220522_170714.jpg

You can see in this picture that it is beautifully surrounded. It has a fountain system inside. It looks very nice when the water of the fountain falls but the fountain is turned on in the evening. It was nice to see the lighting here. When I went in the afternoon, the fountain was not on

I had a lot of fun there and I did a lot of adventure and I did a lot of beautiful photography. I love traveling to places like this. I am happy and I will try again later to come to this park and adventurer and I will share that adventurer with you again. We would love to make a thesis like this and if you are by our side we will be by your side

IMG_20220522_170925.jpg

This is the story of my adventurer relationship. I will share it with you again later. You will all be fine.

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest @ab-rafi @siam7 @ashik11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66