I am participating in this contest of our Bogra traditional food Shik Kabab/2/05/2022

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well I am also well today I have come to participate in the food contest among you first I @hive111293 Welcome to the fact that they are making a very beautiful one every week I love to participate in this contest so I am among you again I am participating in the contest

IMG_20220502_081742_226.jpg

The traditional food of Bogra is Shik Kabab Shik which is very tasty to eat. When we go to a restaurant we eat that food and it is very tasty and made with different spices.

You have to remove the meat from our bones and after taking that meat you have to wash it with water in a very nice way

The meat should be kept in a container. When the water is dry then mix all the spices with the meat

1 মুরগী 500গ্রাম

2 আদা বাটা তিন চামচ

3 ডিম একটি

4 বিস্কুট গুড়া তিন চামচ

5 জিরা পাউডার ১চামচ

6 হলুদ ১চামচ

7 লেবুর রস দুই চামচ

8 ঘি দু থেকে তিন চামচ

9 কাচা লঙ্কাসাধ মতো

10 লবণ সাধ মতো

11 কাবাব মসলা দুই চামচ

12 কালি মেরে পাউডার হাফ চামচ

Mix one spoon chicken meat ginger paste egg one biscuit powder cumin powder yellow lemon juice ghee these spices and leave for 30 to 40 minutes.

Then we have to put these in the maruti and give it to the coal, then we have to wait there for a while, then these shik will become kebabs, this is how we can make it. This is how we can make our traditional food at home and when our friends come because it is a very tasty Bengali food to eat and all over Bangladesh they eat these kebabs because they are very tasty and it is a lot of fun to make Shik Kabab at home.

When friends come home, I don't know if I can feed them. If we can learn to make this dish, I will be able to feed my friends this shik kebab very happily. But I will get pleasure because if I can make it myself, I will not have to go to that restaurant anymore. I can make Shik Kebab like this in my house in a very nice way but I can feed my friends happily.

This shik kabab is really delicious to eat and this is a really great traditional food for us

When we go on a trip with friends, we like to eat in a good restaurant like this and choose a traditional food.

IMG_20220502_081740_268.jpg

All of you will be fine. I will be fine too. I participated in this contest in a very beautiful way and later on I will participate in this beautiful food contest and I am inviting two friends to participate in this contest. @ab-rafi @siam7

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club75YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Looks so delicious 😃@ariful2

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45