I am participating in this contest A trip to the new park in my town

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well I am also well Essen Traveler is making a very beautiful contest I am among you to participate in that contest

Participants were asked to participate in the contest about their hometown and to travel with their grandparents

IMG_20220509_224656.jpg

I went on a trip to my city. Our city has been built in a very beautiful way. Our government has built this city in such a beautiful way so that people can move around in a beautiful way. This city has been built for this and a very beautiful park has been created I went to visit there. With my uncle because I think they are sick and my father is dead so I could not take them with me

The town was so beautifully made a few months ago and I went on a trip here with my younger siblings. I'm fascinated by the travels there and so much more people have made here

I'm fine in the park. Laptops have been made beautiful. A shower has been made. People are taking photos in the crowd. I also took photos there. I really like that there is a lot more made from this fountain as well

IMG_20220504_173736.jpg

IMG_20220504_165721.jpg

Making a lot more inside the park. It was a very beautiful place. I got up there and took a beautiful picture below. The whole area inside the park looks so beautiful. I took a beautiful picture from a high place and I shared it with you. In order to show you how beautiful my city is in this contest we have been told to write a story about our city. I have to write a travel story about my city.

There is a nice train for small children and adults who have to pay 30 rupees to get there. Then there are arrangements to get on that train and go around the whole area. It is very nice to get on this train and travel

The Roy Best Favorite Park inside the city has been created by the government and this new creation is due to the large number of people who come here to visit. I also went there to visit. There is a cradle for small children, it is a lot of people have to get up there together

IMG_20220504_164113.jpg

IMG_20220504_172541.jpg

IMG_20220504_180450.jpg

IMG_20220504_171939.jpg

IMG_20220504_171511.jpg

I wandered around the park for a while and then I took my own photo. I took a very beautiful picture with the drink in his hand. It looks very beautiful. It has been painted black. Besides, there is a beautiful one. There is a beautiful elephant made of grass. It looks very nice. The environment of the park is very beautiful. I like it very much.

Many people come here in droves to create such a beautiful park. This is why I also went there because the environment of the park is very beautiful and a lot of things have been created here. I like it very much. I think I will come here again and I will share it with you. And about something else and about my new park

IMG_20220504_171313.jpg

Later I will tell you again about my city. My city is very beautiful and a new park has been created in a very beautiful way. This is what I have shared with you. If you like it for so long, please let us know in the comments

I am inviting my new friends to participate in the contestcontest @Ashik11 @siam7 @ab-rafi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts with us, I hope you can continue to be consistent in sharing quality and original posts.

Plagiarism freeYES
StemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87