Travel contest XXIII edition - The beauty of the Russian north

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem



This is my answer to the task of the Travel contest XXIII edition (30 STEEM) by Steem-Traveler.

This week's theme is Natural Beauty!.

10% of the publication rewards from this post go to the development of the Steem-Traveler.


I haven't written anything in this travel topic for 29 days. There were reasons for that. I'm in a depressed mood and I can't think about traveling. Yes, my children and I had a lot of plans for the summer this year. We wanted to make a trip to the mountains and to a European country. But now this plan cannot be implemented. On February 24, all plans collapsed.


Today I looked at Steemit and decided to show my friends a little autumn nature. These are photos from my trip to the Arkhangelsk region on October 1 last year.
I made this trip in my car. I had a partner - the father of my son's wife and we went to visit them. In 2 days we drove a distance of 2,600 kilometers. We didn't have much time and we were visiting our children for only 6 hours. We had dinner for 2 hours and slept for 4 hours.

20211001 Пейзажи.JPG
On the way, we made several stops so that I could take pictures of our natural beauty. So, friends, if someone says that there is no beauty in my photos, then I will be offended and will no longer show you my photos!
I was joking.
In the Vologda and Arkhangelsk regions, we crossed many small rivers. In those places, many of them have some fancy names that are difficult to remember. These names go back to the time when the first Russian settlers settled on this land and learned the names of rivers from the local population.

20211001 Пейзажи_1.JPG

20211001 Пейзажи_2.JPG
When we were driving towards the North, I saw this wonderful horticultural association and decided that on the way back I just had to stop and take some photos to show this landscape to my children and my friends.
It's time for the show! Namely, that on the way back I did not forget to make a stop and pick up a camera and take a few photos.


20211001 Пейзажи_3.JPG
It is rare to see such bright colors in our region. Only in a dry, not rainy autumn. And colorful little houses in the gardens.

20211001 Пейзажи_4.JPG
This road was made by loggers, loggers. If you do not make such a wooden flooring, then cars loaded with logs simply will not be able to leave or forests.
And there is also an important point. They are intelligent and cultured people! If you do not use such a flooring and cars can leave the forest on the road, then they will pollute the entire asphalt with their wheels and create an emergency situation on the highway! Due to the omok, cars clean their wheels.
Sometimes you can even find paved exits from the forest. But this can be observed very rarely. It costs a lot of money.


20181110_041918000_.jpg
And this is one of the autumn sunrises that I can watch from my bedroom window!
It was a frosty morning in mid-November 2018.


I want to invite my new friend from England @petface to participate in the contest. I know she must have interesting photos of English landscapes.
Or maybe I can see the landscapes of Scotland? @stef1, will you show them to me?
And of course I have to see the natural beauty from @papi.mati


Thanks for attention.

I wish you all good luck!

And I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Nice view you have there, Nature is a beautiful thing, and it hurts me everyday to see how war and human waste is destroying the nature. I hope things get better.

 2 years ago 

Man is a parasite on the body of planet Earth!

 2 years ago 

I loved your post, super interesting a full of information. It's a shame that all your plans were cancelled, but well given the situation it's understandable, it is a difficult moment for all.
But also your photos are super good and it is a beautiful place. I enjoyed a lot reading it. Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment!

 2 years ago 

Thanks to you for share! Greetings and take care out there!

 2 years ago 

Hermoso viaje y fotografias amigo. Espero pueda viajar y se solucionen las cosas. Le deseo una feliz noche. Dios lo bendiga🙏💕

 2 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏👍

 2 years ago 

🙏👍

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @willeusz We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

So, friends, if someone says that there is no beauty in my photos, then I will be offended and will no longer show you my photos!
I was joking.

lol

Mi dispiace che il tuo desiderio di viaggiare sia stato distrutto da questi dolorosi eventi. Molti dei tuoi connazionali sono però sono contenti di questa situazione di splendido isolamento in cui state sprofondando. Se vuoi "viaggiare " in Italia puoi vedere i post della nostra comunità Italy che spesso mostrano le bellezze del nostro paese. Sarai il benvenuto

 2 years ago 

Grazie mille!
So che molti dei miei compatrioti sono contenti della situazione di oggi. Ce ne sono anche alcuni tra i miei amici. Non e ' colpa loro. Ascoltano la TV. Non sono mai stati in Europa, solo in Turchia. E qualcuno non è nemmeno stato lì. Allo stesso tempo, usano tutte le cose importate - auto, smartphone, televisori, vestiti, materiali da costruzione e così via.
Sono stato in Italia 2 volte-Milano e Roma. Particolarmente apprezzato Roma.

So bene che viaggiare rende l'uomo libero e meno influenzabile. Spero ogni bene per te. Siamo molto preoccupati.

 2 years ago 

We appreciate and love the fine pictures you have shared in this post, they are beautiful. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23