My Music

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem



This is my answer to the task of the Travel contest 13th edition (40 STEEM!!) by Steem-Traveler. The theme of this week is:

Travel with music




I think that every country on this planet has its own national music. Music that appeared in immemorial times. Such music is often called "folk", "ethnic". I grew up listening to such songs. During my childhood, on holidays, people gathered at a large table, called an accordion player to the holiday, drank alcohol, sang songs, and danced a simple uncomplicated dance "stomp". This is when people walk in a common circle, sing songs, ditties and stamp their feet. It's been going on since the times. when primitive hunters gathered for hunting and performed a ritual dance around a large fire.
It was in the last century, childhood is over, parents have aged, many of those people have long died. The country has changed, the way of life has changed, holidays have changed, dances and dances have changed. But often, when people in a state of intoxication start dancing, they go around in a circle again and stamp their feet, shout drunken songs. It remains only to light a bonfire in the middle!


In the 80s, such a concept as "Russian rock" appeared in the USSR. There were many new musical groups that did not fit into the framework of official Soviet music, which was censored.
It should be clarified that over the past few years, censorship of music and songs has also appeared in the Russian Federation, but in the USSR it was an official body that gave permission to musicians to perform certain musical works. Now officially there is no such thing, but artists can simply be banned from performing and even punished for performing songs. At the moment, a criminal case has been opened against singer Yuri Khovansky, who in 2012 performed a song about the tragedy at the Dubrovka Theater during the screening of the musical Nor-Ost. He faces a prison sentence under the article "Public calls to carry out terrorist activities, public justification of terrorism or propaganda of terrorism."


But back to the "Russian Rock". 1986. I got acquainted with the creativity of the groups "Picnic", "Cinema", "Aquarium", "DDT", a little later appeared "Nautilus-Pompilius", "Chaif". The songs of these bands have been with me for 35 years. I listen to them, I love them.
The group "Time Machine ". I heard the songs of this band in the early 80s. Now Andrey Makarevich, the founder of this group, is in disgrace from the authorities of the country. His concerts are practically banned. But 2 years ago this group turned 50 years old. And I also had such an anniversary. My daughter then gave me a ticket to the concert of this group.

DSC_9180.JPG


But this is a single concert at a large stadium that I visited in Moscow.
For many years I have been regularly going to concerts of the Aquarium group, which was founded by Boris Grebenshchikov in 1972. But due to the pandemic, his concerts have been postponed and postponed for the second year. I have tickets for his concert, which was supposed to take place in the spring of this year, was postponed to the beginning of December, and now to February 14, 2022. I'm looking forward to this concert.
Рок 1.JPG

Рок _1.JPG

Рок _2_1.JPG



Friends, do not think that I am old and ancient and love only old singers and musicians. I also love modern youth culture. I can listen to rap.
Oh, I get it now. What is the most common style of music in Russia? Chanson! This is not a city chanson from Paris, these are songs of criminal elements, simple music with words about prison laws, about how hard it is to sit in prison, how at home a mother is waiting for her son from prison. This style is much broader than just a prison ethnic group, but still it remains so with many popular precisely because of the prison genre.

There are no comrades for color and taste. Everyone has their own music.



10% of the publication rewards from this post go to the development of the Steem-Traveler.


Thanks for attention.

I wish you all good luck!

And I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest. Wow, I liked your post. I also like rock music, it gives me passion and strength.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO

Author SBD : 59.103 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 1272.297 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 705.051 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 0 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Excelente publicación amigo @apnigrich, la música nos anima y disfrutamos mucho escucharla o bailarla. Ojalá pueda ir al concierto y pueda disfrutar ese gran espectáculo. Feliz dia. Dios lo bendiga. 🙏

Оказывается, Саша, Вы - "роковой" мужчина!))))

 3 years ago 

роковый :)

Мне даже довелось сходить на Машину времени и на Чайф:)))

 3 years ago 

Я на Машине был на его 50 лет. И мне тогда.. 50 было.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44