Karelia is a wonderful water place.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem



This is my answer to the task of the Photo contest (results + new edition) 15 STEEM by Steem-Traveler.

10% of the publication rewards from this post go to the development of the Steem-Traveler.

Рыбалка_24.jpg

Karelia. Lake Ladoga. Fjords.



I have already written within the framework of the #Steam-Travelers project that this summer I met with my children in the Republic of Karelia, in its western part, located between Lake Ladoga and Finland. Once it was the territory of Finland, but we can say that it was also the territory of Russia. Borders in these places have always been difficult. Borders are invented by the Rulers of States. Borders are not necessary for people. Many people have not even been outside of their region or even district.


People can be divided into many different categories. But we can divide into 2 categories: restless and travelers, stay-at-home, and recluses. The first ones are always cramped at home and they tend to see a lot of other lands, get to know people in other places, learn a lot of interesting things. The second category is afraid to go out the door of their house, they prefer not to go anywhere, to live within certain spatial limits.


Sometimes, like that monkey, I consider myself beautiful and smart, i.e. I want to be at home and travel the world. And I love water. I love fishing. That's why we met on the shore of Ladoga and lived there for 10 days. And we were fishing!!!! But the past 2 years have taken away all my free time, which I used to try to devote to fishing.
I hope that next year will be better in this regard than the previous ones.


Friends, if you have the opportunity to visit this coveted land, then don't even hesitate to go. There are many interesting places there that cannot be shown in one photo unless you make a collage.


Thanks for attention.

I wish you all good luck!

And I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76