Time traveling with my grandma / @Amaka06

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20200823_111245_125_1598177821969.jpg

Hello everyone!

Meet my grandma.
I'll share a memory I have of her. It happened years ago. I had gotten into a domestic accident as a child. I think I was 6 or 7 at the time(can't recall which - pardon me). My ankle broke and it really hurt. A native fixer was called to help massage and fix the bones, and everytime she touched the leg, I felt so much pain and cried a whole lot.

My parents couldn't leave it that way so it doesn't deteriorate into something worse. They bought sweets, snacks and drinks for me whenever the fixer came around so I'll indulge myself and not try to stop the treatment, all to no avail.

That fateful day, immediately I sighted the fixer, I began to cry uncontrollably because I knew she came for me. My grandma took me in her arms and consoled me. I knew no one dared touch me since I was with her(you know how grandparents are with their grandkids). She rocked me and sang as well. Once the fixer drew closer to where we were, I began to cry again.

My grandma took out her breasts and put it in my mouth. I began to suck away. Once they felt I was distracted enough, the fixer touched the painful spot, and in pain I bit my grandmother's breast. Without thinking, she threw me off of her.
I always remind her of that incident whenever I visit her and we always laugh over it.

Thanks for reading!

I invite @ofalamin and @voilk to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO POWER UP IN 30 DAYS
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Nicely written post, God bless your grandma.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44