STEEM-TRAVELERS || Travel Stories - Moments About Traveling to Climb the Highest Mountain in Aceh Province

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

10% payout of the proceeds from posting to @hive-111293 for support the community

Hello dear steem travelers friends, I hope you all are always in good health and blessed.

My Trip My Adventure.

On this occasion I will share a story about my experience exploring nature climbing Mount Burni telong, this is my first post in the steem-travelers community in April 2022, I just went on a climbing trip to the mountain, namely Mount Burni Telong. Mount Burni Telong is a favorite destination for nature lovers and tourists who like to climb mountains. For Travelers who are adventurous and like challenges, I invite you to visit this tourist spot, this tourist spot is very good for you to visit because the charm of this tourist spot is also very suitable to unwind while on vacation, this tourist attraction has a charming natural beauty and a very beautiful view when you are at the top of Mount Burni Telong.

The location of Mount Burni Telong is in the Timang Gajah Forest District, Bener Meriah Regency, in Aceh Province. This place is open every day for 24 hours, except for Friday in the morning it is closed and opened in the afternoon after the Friday prayer time around 14.00 noon. Last weekend I was exploring nature on Mount Burni Telong, when I arrived at the gate of the Burni Telong basecamp by car, it took me about 3 hours from Lhokseumawe City.

Before climbing we have to register and pay an entrance ticket at a cost of Rp. 15,000 / person at the climbing post, the name of the post is the Burni telong Ranger Post, in Rembune Village, Timang Gajah District, Bener Meriah Regency. There we are also checked by officers, checking luggage to the top, this inspection is carried out in order to avoid unwanted things. At the post for climbing the foot of Mount Burni Telong, the manager provides various facilities, such as public toilets, prayer rooms and parking lots, for those of you who bring a vehicle and are afraid to lose, don't worry your vehicle will be guarded by the local manager. In addition, the manager also provides a guide to take the tourists to the top of the mountain. But this time I didn't need a guide because I had visited it before and I already knew the path to climb this mountain.

InShot_20220406_171918777.jpg

It takes about 6 hours to get to the top of the mountain from the Ranger Burni telong post and we will pass three posts, namely Shalter 1, Shalter 2 and Shalter 3. In Shalter 3 this is a camping place to rest for the climbers before the summit attack to the top. From shelter 3 it also takes us 3 hours to reach the top of the mountain. When I climb, along the hiking trail I am very careful because I experience cold, the atmosphere to the top is very cool and beautiful, the route is full of very extreme and challenging climbs.

If you arrive in the morning at the top of the mountain we can see the phenomenon of the sunrise which is very enchanting, enjoy the beautiful view of the sunrise from the top of Mount Burni Telong.

IMG_20220406_212440.jpg

IMG20220327063426.jpg

IMG20220327060140.jpg

IMG20220327062848.jpg

IMG20220327064521.jpg

The height of this mountain peak is around 2,624 meters above sea level, when I reached the top of Mount Burni Telong presenting a very impressive natural panorama, stunning views, I did not expect to be able to enjoy it directly in front of my eyes, looking parallel to the clouds that covered the foot of the mountain, when I was at the top of the mountain. I didn't miss the peak to take pictures because for me this was a very beautiful moment. After going through with difficulty making me tired, Alhamdulillah finally arrived safely, my tiredness was paid off with the beauty of the outdoors that I got at the top of Mount Burni Telong.

IMG-20220328-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0043.jpg

My advice for those of you who want to go on a hike to Mount Burni Telong must bring things for equipment while traveling on the mountain, bring warm clothes because the air along the route is very cold, don't forget to bring P3K (First Aid in Accidents) when you go. want to climb. And if you have never climbed to Mount Burni Telong, you should use the services of a guide to accompany you to the top. Before climbing, pray for safety on the climb. Keep the Environment Clean and Preserve Mount Burni Telong.

My Trip My Adventure...
"If the sea is soothing, then the mountains are pleasant"

Thank you for visiting and reading my post


Special Thank to : @steemcurator01, @steemchiller, @stephelkendal, @pennsif,
& Steem-Travelers Community Team

Cc
Admin @papi.mati
Admin @willeusz
Moderator @ponpase
Community Account @hive111293

Author
@alvin.steem

Sort:  

Saludos amigo @sistemaalvin, es emocionante ver el recorrido y la narración en este hermoso viaje y la ilustración fotográfica de su presentación, realmente estupenda, !Que lugar tan hermoso es el monte Burni Telong!, me alegro mucho se siente que le gusta la naturaleza, a mi también me encanta y felicidades por tan recreativo post a compartido con nosotros.

Gracias por el apoyo

 2 years ago 

Wow keren dan indah sekali dek Photography nya didominasi oleh birunya langit, mantap👍👍👍

Terimakasih banyak kak 😊😊 semoga harimu menyenangkan

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank's you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank's very much for your support.

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts, and use the #photography tag in your posts to get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

Thank's very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38