My Introduction post to Steem-Travelers//@aliakbarnaik//24,10,2021

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-10-24-13-04-35-93.jpg

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, I wish you all well. I am well too.My cousin told me about this community. He said that this community is doing very well. Promote new people.He told me that when I posted on this community, they welcomed me well, they also voted for me, so you post on it, God willing, you have succeeded.
So I thought I'd post the first post before working on this community۔

My Introduction

Screenshot_2021-10-24-13-05-23-16.jpg

So I thought I'd post the first post before working on this community۔
I belong to a middle class family۔
I am doing MA English from Punjab University. My dream is to become a teacher۔

Screenshot_2021-10-24-17-03-25-39.jpg

Our area is famous all over the world for wheat, rice, maize, sugarcane and potato crop, especially our area is one of the biggest potato market.

Screenshot_2021-10-24-13-05-07-57.jpg
This is my complete introduction. I hope you like my post.

Thanks to

@willeusz

@ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friends, thank you for posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

Here are some notes :

  • Posts at least cover all or one of about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

  • Posts must be original and must contain at least 300 words.

  • Photos and all elements in the post are copyright free.

  • We recommend that you use at least English.

  • Read the post below to carry out the verification process as a member: https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/verification-process-for-the-new-members

Thank you,

This post is plagiarism - free

Thanks sir,I understand all the rule

Welcome, we hope you will feel comfortable in our community, that you will share good content with others, and find plenty of interesting publications to read. We are very happy to have you here.

Pakistan is beautiful and yet not well represented in Steem-Travelers (we have very few members from this country for now). I used to cooperate with the Steemit Pakistan community while making the "Steemit Weekly" newspaper and learned a lot about your culture and country. Besides the tourist destinations, you could write in your posts about the rich culture, clothes, instruments, delicious food, Kashmir district, traditional Pakistani pottery, or those lovely trucks with bells and other decorations.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem-Travelers community. Will be my pleasure to see more about Pakistan and their beautiful culture! :)

Thanks for support

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to our community. Hope you follow all the rules and regulations of the community and treat everyone well.

#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44