Photo contest : Beach or mountain? // The answer is obvious // CLUB75

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Mountains or beaches? For me, the answer is obvious: of course, the mountains! These are places of indescribable beauty.

1645535367797.jpg

Last summer, my family and I went to Abkhazia. It is a small independent republic with wonderful nature, clean warm sea, beaches, waterfalls and alpine lakes. People with hot temper live there.

One of the days we got into jeeps and went to the Gegsky Waterfall. On the way to the mountains, we enjoyed the enchanting sounds of the national Caucasian music and songs: the singer was not singing , well, he was suffering and sighing in his songs. I tell you these are people of hot temper.

When he passionately shouted the words "I hate you, my darling, I am dying of my love", as he was struck by the arrow of his unhappy love, the driver of our jeep also suddenly became imbued with his inner pain and violently turned the steering wheel.

At this very moment our narrow road ran along a winding rocky path up, with a picturesque, but very deep gulf just on my side, and I involuntarily screamed "ah", cursing the singer as well as the driver, and my hand started to search for the bottle of vodka which was traveling with me. But what a view of the mountains was around!

By the way there was also a beach near this lake which is situated high in the mountains. So the mountains are the best choice. There is everything around.

I thank my favourite @hive-111293 for this contest! Here in Steem-Travelers community everyone can find the best and the most interesting contests. I invite @greatketty and @ir3k to participate.

Here is the link to the contest:
https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/photo-contest-results-new-20th-edition-15-steem-or-or-concurso-de-fotografia-resultados-nueva-20va-edicion-15-steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que hermoso paisaje nos enseñas, impresionantes montañas y un bello lago

 3 years ago 

Thank you:)

 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Thank you @udyliciouz

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @papi.mati. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62