Mozaffar Garden Resort Satkhira, Bangladesh.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Set 10% of the post reward to @hive-111293

20220217_142611.jpg

Hello friends how are you all Today I present to you a complete my travel story. I visited Mozaffar Garden Resort in Satkhira district of Bangladesh on 17 February 2022 . Some of the scenery of this resort I have decorated my today's proof block with pictures of some of the ecopark here. I hope you like my travel story a lot. So let's start today's travel story.

This Mozaffar Garden Resort is one of the largest resorts in Satkhira district. Many visitors from different districts of Bangladesh come to visit this resort. Besides, people from all over the world come to this Mozaffar Garden Resort to see the scenery in this park. There are a variety of cottages and many hotel restaurants, ranging from food and drink. Visitors can come and spend the night there. I have arranged my today's travel story with his landscape full.

20220217_142640.jpg

20220217_142743.jpg

20220217_142804.jpg

To enter this Mozaffar Garden and Resort, one had to pay a ticket of Rs. 50 to enter the resort. Which is currently the amount of 2 steem. I entered the Mozaffar Garden Resort myself by purchasing a ticket from the appropriate authority to enter the park. Then I took pictures of the road with rows of trees full of landscapes. And in front of this gate were statues of two lions. From one side of it I took my selfie in front of this lion statue.

This is the road leading to the main eco park of the resort. There are rows of beautiful fir trees on either side of the road. The entrance to the main park of this resort, which is full of some beautiful trees and landscapes, is the way I tried to explain their location in this picture. The Mozaffar Garden Resort attracts a lot of visitors to see this beautiful park.



20220217_133906.jpg

20220217_130334.jpg

20220217_140209.jpg

While I was visiting this Mozaffar Garden Resort, many visitors were visiting various shops and some places of interest. I took all these pictures from a distance and there were two elephant statues in front of the zoo. Where many visitors were coming out of the zoo through this entrance. I myself visited the zoo in this resort. And many visitors stayed in different stores to do some shopping. I have tried to highlight some nice locations in this resort through these pictures.

The Mozaffar Garden Resort has a variety of shops in a nice setting. Visitors can buy their essentials from these stores. While staying in this scenic Mozaffar Garden Resort, I got to see a lot of things. The Mozaffar Garden Resort has been arranged in a very nice environment and we have taken pictures full of landscapes. I have also tried to share pictures of many zoo gates under construction and its main gate. Photos of the mainland of Mozaffar Garden Resort.



20220217_142946.jpg

20220217_143017.jpg


In the Mozaffar Garden Resort, where the Eco Park is located, there is a nice engine-driven train attached to the train line in a nice setting. This engine driven train runs through this beautiful round train line in Eco Park. This engine driven train is made in this eco park for entertainment only. Visitors can travel up to 1 kilometer by train. So that the little kids and their parents who come to visit this eco park can easily get on the train. I recorded a nice video of the train running from a distance.

To get on this engine driven train you have to pay 25 rupees/1 steem ticket per person to get on this train. The arrangement of this nice engine driven train in this resort was very nice. I captured the scene of the train moving very nicely.



20220217_144051.jpg

20220217_142846.jpg

20220217_144122.jpg

The eco-park in the resort had some swings for the little ones to play with and some things to play with. And on top of these equipments small children can swing on the cradle and enjoy a lot of cradle cradle. Many parents who visit this resort bring their young children to this Shishumela Park and enjoy it here. I also took pictures of the children playing in the eco park as well as at the resort.

The Shishumela Park, which was originally set up in the resort, had a lot of equipment for small children's play. Where parents can inspect sports with their children. This is a very nice place I took some pictures in the park. Which I have presented to you. Very nice is this little kids park located in this resort.



20220217_143228.jpg

20220217_143430.jpg

20220217_143718.jpg

20220217_143726.jpg

The ecopark in the Mozaffar Garden Resort has some beautiful animal and bird statues. Animal statues have been created in the landscape around the flower garden. Visitors and small children can enjoy seeing the statues of these animals. I took some nice pictures of animals and birds from this ecopark. Which I have tried to share with you. I really liked this ecopark of Mozaffar Garden Resort.

In these eco-parks, all these sculptures have created artistic patterns through excellent handicrafts. The statues are beautifully made in this eco park to enhance the natural beauty as well as the flower garden. Visitors come to Echo Park in this wonderful flower garden. By looking at these statues, small children can look at these birds with curiosity and acquire various kinds of knowledge about animals.



20220217_143744.jpg

20220217_143753.jpg

This Mozaffar Garden & Resort has a very nicely designed swinging sleeping device for the little ones to play with. And these sleeping pads can be used by small children from top to bottom. Anyway I thought it was a sleeping pad. Nicely made, I took pictures of the little kids' equipment in this ecopark from a distance that you can see. However, the ecopark in this Mozaffar Garden Resort is mainly for small children. Arrangements have been made at the resort for children to walk and play in the eco-park with their parents. Many visitors from far and wide bring their young children to see the ecopark located in the resort. And to play among the various equipments of Eco Park so that the little ones get a lot of fun.

20220217_143821.jpg

There were some bird and snake statues in a nice tree in this eco park. These bird statues have been made in this tree in a beautiful and pleasant environment by cutting the branches of the tree and along with the body of the tree this beautiful snake statue has been made. And to get the tree, the statue of this big dragon snake is attached to the tree and lifted upwards. This scene was very beautiful in a wonderful way. I took pictures of birds and snakes with this beautiful tree with my mobile phone.

20220217_143833.jpg

I took a picture of myself in front of this beautiful tree. This is a picture of beautiful trees in a nice environment in the ecopark located in the Mozaffar Garden Resort. I really liked what I tried to share with you through the pictures. Loved it when I took this picture.



20220217_144404.jpg

I saw a giraffe statue in the ecopark that was located in this resort. From a distance I took a picture of this giraffe statue with my mobile phone. Some kids were playing near these giraffe statues. They tried to see this giraffe statue. The atmosphere was wonderful because the little ones were so happy to see the giraffe statue. The statue of this giraffe is very nicely made at this Mozaffar Garden Resort along the edge of the pond. This giraffe statue was originally built to show small children this giraffe statue. Visitors see the statue of the giraffe through their travels at the Mozaffar Garden Resort.

20220217_144149.jpg

There was a flower garden in a very nice environment in Echo Park. In the middle of the flower garden is a nicely made kangaroo statue. I liked the kangaroo statue very much. Because this kangaroo statue was created in a beautiful flower garden. From a distance I took a picture of the kangaroo statue in this eco park with my mobile phone. The atmosphere in this garden was very captivating when I took this picture. Visitors were present all around and had to travel within this eco park. I was very happy to see that.

20220217_144131.jpg

I hope you enjoy my travel story. You can learn a lot about this Mozaffar Garden Resort Satkhira in Bangladesh. In terms of what I saw there, what I described about travel would be extremely fascinating. I would also like to thank the admin moderators of this community through whom all of us who are Steam users can post a lot about the culture and travel of our country in this community. So that we can know about different countries. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Thanks



My delegation status for the community:👇

Screenshot_20220223-215529_Chrome.jpg

I invited three of my friends to this community contest:👉 @mdsamad @mostafezur001 @raju009

You can see contest here: 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/travel-contest-21th-edition-30-steem-or-concurso-de-viajes-21a-edicion-30-steem



DeviceSamsung Galaxy A20s
PhotographerMe 😟 @alamgir833
LocationSatkhira,Bangladesh/w3w

Cc: @papi.mati @willeusz

Best Regards
@alamgir833
25 February 2021

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

beautiful place brother.. hope you enjoy the day.

Thank you brother. 🙏👍

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44