#club5050👍Twilight evening traveling for love at sea. 🏞️ 🏖️|| Travel contest

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Set 10% of the post reward to @hive-111293

Traveling for Love!

Hello all friends of this community I hope you are well and healthy. Today I am going to take part in a Travel contest Organized by Steem-Travelers with my Twilight evening traveling for love at sea. I hope you enjoy my Travel contest. Let's get started then.

IMG_1641868419488673.jpeg

IMG_861019644591202.jpeg

I shared the story of St. Martin's Island in this community in two of my publications. Today I am going to share with you the love story of twilight evenings on St. Martin's Island in this community. And through some of these evening pictures of St. Martin's Island, I want to show you the evening landscapes of the beach. I took all these pictures with my mobile phone. And I'm going to present to you. Every human being has some or the other thing of love in his life or different action plan. And in this act of love every man goes out to his own work. However I also went for a walk on this St. Martin beach for the love of traveling as a sea lover.

The scenic landscapes you see on St. Martin's Island are some of the most fascinating rock paintings on the island and many oil tankers floating in the ocean. And it was nice to see these ships and to walk along this beach. Many of us became friends through our love for each other. And because of this bond of love we go to different places together with many friends. However, I also joined them for a trip to St. Martin's Island. Because through love every human being becomes involved with each other. Yet friendship is an important thing in every human life and a good friend is needed in human life.

IMG_689414549134696.jpeg

We enjoy the scenery of St. Martin's Island by having fun with each other while hanging out with friends. And at the same time, our minds continue to develop. Through this bond of friendship, I have tried to present to you this picture full of landscapes of St. Martin's Island.

IMG_338200181502934.jpeg

IMG_222334150115387.jpeg

The natural environment of St. Martin's Island is extremely captivating during the evenings. St. Martin's Island is visited by a large number of visitors during the winter. In the same way we went to St. Martin's Island for winter to enjoy its natural scenery. You can see these pictures taken in the evening and I had a lot of fun with my friends.

This black stone beach in the southern hemisphere of St. Martin's Island has a breathtaking view in the evening. Because the environment of beautiful moments is very good. The sea shore was flooded and when this scene happened we were standing next to this black hill with friends. And enjoyed the scenery.

IMG_265888182315420.jpeg

IMG_435027814982960.jpeg

The environment around the beach was very cold and the tidal conditions were different. Once the water overflowed it went down again. It was great to see this beach. I took these pictures from my mobile phone. From this beach you can see what friends were enjoying. This beach looked very beautiful.*

IMG_618398196121038.jpeg

IMG_990301515212120.jpeg

Numerous people have come to visit St. Martin's Island and there are many fishermen who make a living by using these small boats to catch a variety of fish. And they make a living by selling fish. Numerous boats I saw here and these fishermen were floating these boats to catch the sea fish on the beach.

I would like to invite all the friends of this community to come to our Bangladesh to visit St. Martin's Island. You can come to Bangladesh in a very beautiful way and visit this St. Martin's Island. And can take love from this beach. Because those who want to participate in the love of the sea, they travel to the beach in different places. So I invite all my friends from this community to come and visit this St. Martin's Island in Bangladesh.

Thanks to everyone I would like to end this blog Traveling for Love today. Stay well, stay healthy. Live according to hygiene rules.

I invite you to participate in this beautiful competition. @nadiaturrina, @steem-wariors and @pecintabunga20👍👍

You can see the contest here:⛱️⛱️
https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/travel-contest-19th-edition-30-steem-or-concurso-de-viajes-19a-edicion-30-steem



DeviceSamsung Galaxy A20s
PhotographerMe 🌝 @alamgir833
LocationBangladesh/w3w

"Cc:"@papi.mati @willeusz Honorable Admin

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

IMG-005042584.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow

Thanks

 2 years ago 

very beautiful martin beach, from the picture you shared I see something unique that is on the beach.

I really enjoyed this photo on St. Martin's Island, thank you for sharing my story with members of the community. Success is always for you brother alamgir833

Thanks my friend 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71