#club5050 🏝️ Travel to Kajla river🏝️ A delightful trip within my area || 10% of payout is donated to @hive-111293 account

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, December 12/2021


Note: 10% of payout is donated to @hive-111293 account

🏜️A delightful trip within my area🏜️

Not to mention travel is an important part of every person's life. When it comes to travel, it seems at first glance that as long as a person lives on earth, he wants to travel somewhere and he loves to travel alone or in different places with his family, so I would say travel is a very important part of human life.

That's how I like to travel somewhere in my short life. I went to different places for a few days. One of them is a well-known river in our area. The name of the river is Kajla river. Roads run along this river and many beautiful boats ply on this river. It is very nice to see the villages around this river full of population from the river from which the colony was created and I will tell you about this travel story.


IMG_20211211_152022.jpg

On this day, after lunch at home, I went out to visit this Kajla river as usual. The boat ride on the Kajla River in the middle of the day was a joyous occasion for me. I have enjoyed a lot of pleasure. It is very beautiful to float in the river from this river. Everybody loves to travel in this boat.

I took my own selfie from the middle of the river. I really enjoyed the boat ride on the river Kajla. Very nice enough fish is farmed here. The local people of this area produce beautiful fish here and meet the different needs of the area. By selling these fish at the market place. Although here you do not see any process of selling fish.

IMG_20211211_152106.jpg

IMG_20211211_152116.jpg

IMG_20211211_151805.jpg

In the middle of the greenery, a piece of this river flows in anabil joy. There was a calm emotion in the natural environment which gained a warmth in nature. I came to visit this river and spent a lot of time in excitement. With my mobile phone, I captured the beautiful greenery of this nature. Among you, I have presented some beautiful natural pictures of it. You see this here as a nuisance.

IMG_20211211_151647.jpg

In the water of this river beautiful water hyacinth is born which is eaten by the fish of this river. They provide natural food as well as various kinds of prepared food for fish. Even then, the pictures of this water hyacinth looked very beautiful. So I took pictures of water hyacinth with my mobile phone. The natural environment where there were many fish and these water hyacinths floated in these water hyacinths.

IMG_20211211_151633.jpg

Here dams have been built on this river through bamboo poles. Since fish cannot move from one water to another. Fish of different natures, big and small, have been made here and this dam has been made here so that there is no problem in feeding their fish. This dam is very nice to look at and this dam is very nicely made with net mesh.

IMG_20211211_151535.jpg

IMG_20211211_151455.jpg

IMG_20211211_151550.jpg

Some of the most beautiful dried trees in the river are known to be dead. These works are still planted in the river. These trees looked very nice. It is a remote hilly region where these trees grow in brackish water. And these dried trees in this river used as trees looked very nice. Many beautiful birds were sitting on the branches of this tree and it was a wonderful example of nature.

There are some hilly areas of our country where such dry trees can be seen on the banks of rivers or in saline places. Such as the mangrove forest Sundarbans of Bangladesh. The Sundarbans is said to be one of the largest mangrove forests in Bangladesh. Inspired by him, this river looked very beautiful to me like that Sundarbans. Where there were many animals, there were not many animals. So I could not show pictures of animals among you. However, I have been able to publish beautiful pictures of the river among you.

IMG_20211211_151512.jpg

As a wonderful example of travel I would like to present to you the booklet features of this Kajla river and I would like to highlight some of these people who love to travel. The story of this river which I have explained to you in a beautiful way. About this river and through the beautiful pictures I myself went for a walk in this river and it is very good for me.

With a description of the journey and as a final example I have shared with you all the contents of this Kajla river trip. I hope you like my Kajla river trip a lot. So with a lot of so-called inspiration, I will come back to you again one day with a new topic or a topic. Stay with me till then and support me. Thank you all. You will be healthy. You will live a healthy and wholesome life even though the new variants may be harmful to human life.

Stay safe, stay healthy, follow all health rules, thank you.🚮


Some information about the photo

CategoryTravel Photography
LocationBangladesh
w3w Locationhttps://w3w.co/overlay.adoration.nudge
Photographer@alamgir833
DeviceSamsung galaxy A20s

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the admins and moderators of this community.

@papi.matiAdmin
@hive-111293Owner
@willeuszAdmin
@ponpaseModerator
@udyliciouzModerator

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@alamgir833

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice post..have a nice day.

Thank you 😍

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you @papi.mati sir and also Thanks @hive-111293

 3 years ago 

Hermosa publicación, que capta la naturaleza del lugar. El rio es importante cuidarlo porque es un recurso natural muy valioso para la población. Hermosos jacintos que están flotando en el rio. Lindo post.

#travelers-say

Muchas gracias por compartir sus valiosos comentarios sobre mi publicación.

Saludos debe ser hermoso tener un río cerca de casa para disfrutar disfrutar la naturaleza es un regalo de Dios

Bendiciones 🙏

travellers-say

Buena suerte gracias.😍

Saludos debe ser hermoso tener un río cerca de casa para disfrutar disfrutar la naturaleza es un regalo de Dios

Bendiciones 🙏

travellers-say

Buena suerte gracias.😍

Nice post you got here. In fact I got inspired by what you said. I can feel it and sense it. The river's behaviour teaches me a whole lot of lessons. Thanks for sharing your post with us here and also giving 10% to support this community
#travelers-say

Thank you 😍

 3 years ago 

Ajk curator 1 er vote paben. Khawanor jnno ready hon..bujhsen..dowa kore dilm..vote paben.
Shuvokamona roilo..

#Travelers-say

Ok khayabo, jodi vote pai.

Hola amigo muy hermoso el río y su rivera, muy bueno vivir cerca del río y visitarlo cada vez que se pueda.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49