#Club5050 😲 🚵‍♂️🚵‍♀️Bicycle races and scenery on St. Martin's Island. by @alamgir833 🏝️🏝️

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
Note: 15% of payout is donated to @hive-111293 account

Assalamualaikum. I hope all the friends of this community are well and healthy by the grace of Allah and you are living according to the rules of health in the present Covid-19 moment. I am also well and healthy with your blessings. Today I tell the story of one of my hiking moments where I went to visit St. Martin, one of the largest deltaic islands in Bangladesh and I went to St. Martin with friends for the purpose of sightseeing. While there, I participated in cycling competitions with friends. Let's capture the scenery of St. Martin's Island. Let's start with the details of the significance of my trip that I am going to share with you.

Although I shared a significant travel story about St. Martin in one of my previous publications and today I am going to present to you my second travel story on St. Martin's Island.

IMG_718323125752027 (1).jpeg

We arrived at St. Martin's Island and rented a resort and spent three to four days on St. Martin's Island. Together with our friends, we participated in numerous scenic and various recreational competitions on St. Martin's Island. Notable among them is the cycling competition in St. Martin's Island. We participated in this cycling competition with about 16 friends.

When we participated in this cycling competition, an unknown mama from Oikhan was in charge of supervising or supervising this cycling competition. Who gave us the responsibility of observing this cycling competition. We participated in a bicycle race with friends and our deadline was ten minutes and we had to cover a distance of one kilometer. I also participated in this bike race with great pleasure. And I loved it because the joy of cycling on this St. Martin beach is in the rocks in the separate sand.

As a prize in the cycling competition, three of our friends were given very nice gift items with cosmetics. Our cycling competition was beautifully completed on St. Martin's Island.

IMG_1083028792551436.jpeg

After finishing the cycling competition, we went out to see other landscapes of St. Martin's Island. I capture this beautiful landscape of St. Martin's Island with my mobile phone. Where there was a natural beauty floating on the big rocky shores of the beach and in the distance there were innumerable streams of water.

Large sea rocks floated ashore, and the island was home to a number of natural beauty, aquatic plants, crabs, and various animals. Many people were seen here from afar, nothing could be understood from the other side of the sea. There was just water and water all around and this beach was full of innumerable natural beauties.

IMG_411425397335372.jpeg

IMG_454311676162940.jpeg

The small sand dots on the beach had numerous rock inserts into the water. I capture some pictures of this beautiful sandstone with my mobile phone and these boulders carry a lot of beauty in the sand. These small boulders of different colors are one of the unique specimens of the natural landscape. It was a pleasure to walk through the sandstones and enjoy walking with my friends on St. Martin's Island.

IMG_351573400125307.jpeg

At one point in our journey, when we were touring the island, we came across a huge pile of rocks. These rocks are very nice to look at and weigh a lot. I thought these rocks were limestone. It looked so nice to me. I took pictures of these limestones. These big stones looked so beautiful on the beach.

IMG_270542005167507.jpeg

IMG_644793043385605.jpeg

This is a beautiful mountain located on the south coast of St. Martin's Island and is visited by many visitors. We went to see this mountain with friends where there were many black pebbles. And this place is known in St. Martin as the place of stone. Different visitors come to this black stone coast on the south coast and take different pictures with the camera. At the same time, I also captured the pictures of this beautiful gravel with my mobile phone. St. Martin's Island is a beautiful place and this black stone is very beautiful.

Although it was very scary to walk on this black stone in St. Martin's Island because the rocks were very sharp so we had to walk carefully on this black stone in St. Martin's Island. Our friends and I are very happy to take a lot of pictures in this black stone environment and celebrate a lot of joy in St. Martin's Island.

IMG_348015896922050.jpeg

Hope you guys have a fascinating account of my travels to St. Martin's Island. Let me know in the comments how you like this travel story. Thank you.

#travelers-say


My #Club5050 Power-Up💪💪. From January 07 2022 to February 07 2012. Calendar Month (1 Month) Power-Up #Club5050.💪💪

Screenshot_20220207-145018_Chrome.jpg

"Cc:" @pennsif @papi.mati @willeusz @ponpase @udyliciouz

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Best Regards.

@alamgir833

IMG-005042584.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos. :)

Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Well done! :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Many thanks, Honorable Admin🙏🙏

Wao! You guys really have a nice time on the beach. Cycling is one thing I love seeing. Beside it is also goo to know that different visitors come to this black stone coast on the south coast and take different pictures with the camera. Sharing this experience here is welcome, keep it up dear.
#travelers-say

Thanks my friend 🙏❤️

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

Thanks a lot!🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22