#club5050 ๐Ÿ‘ 2nd Edition of the Traditional Food Weekly Challenge! || Traditional street food in my area ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 2 years ago

Picsart_22-04-02_22-28-48-715.jpg

Greetings to all friends. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today I am here to introduce you to some of the traditional street food of my country and my own area. Foods that are usually sold at various events in our rural areas of Bangladesh๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ. I have arranged this traditional street food review among you with the pictures of this food from this event. Let's get started then.

20220329_220646.jpg
20220329_220858.jpg

Crispy jilapi made of sugar

This street food is a crispy jillapi made with sugar from my area. It is a traditional dish of Bangladesh and it is sold at various events in Bangladesh. This jillapis are made with flour, sugar and oil. Although these jellies are first fried with oil then they are dipped in mixed juices to make them suitable for eating. This dish is a very nice dish and these are delicious to eat.

20220329_220711.jpg

Bundia fried made of flour

This street food is fried bundia made with flour from my area. This dish is made in almost the same way as jilapi. These foods are used as small flour granules and are soaked in sugar juice. This dish is known as Bundia in our local language. Divided into small pieces and these are very sweet to eat.

20220329_220657.jpg

Rasgolla is sweet

This street food is a specially known rasgolla sweet in my area. This rasgolla is made with small round flour. Although rasgolla is made with lamb. And these are dipped in sugar juice. Very nice to eat this rasgolla and I took pictures of this rasgolla. The effort to make this rasgolla from an event in our area was amazing.

20220329_220754.jpg

Crispy dates made with sugar

The food of this street is dates made with crispy sugar. Khurma is a well-known food in Bangladesh. In my area, this date is made with flour and sugar. And this date is made by hardening it with sugar. This food is sold in polythene packets. This very familiar khorma is very familiar in my area it has a lot of sweet to eat.

20220329_220743.jpg

Red sweetmeat made with sugar

This street food is red sweetmeat made in my area and these sweetmeats are sweet to eat. They are made with sufficient amount of sugar fuel and these red sweetmeats are hardened with this sugar fire and they are very sweet to eat.

20220329_220737.jpg

White sweetmeat made with sugar

This street food is white sweetmeat. These are often mixed with small amounts of sugar to make a large sweetmeat. These sweetmeat in small pieces are very sweet to eat. In my area it is known as a traditional sweetmeat.

I have invited some of my friends to participate in this contest: @yannellys-32 @iffatilyas @azizul00

We hope you enjoy the posts on this street food in my area and I'm glad to introduce you to these foods in my area.

All these pictures of me were taken from my mobile phone samsung galaxy a20s.

THANK YOU!

Sort: ย 

Those sweets look delicious, first time I've seen them, it's interesting to see sweets from different countries.

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย 

Makanan tradisional yang sangat menarik dengan bahan yang manis

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Terima kasih. Untuk membuat komentar penting Anda tentang makanan jalanan negara saya. Saya sangat senang memperkenalkan makanan jalanan dari negara dan daerah saya ke komunitas ini.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

ย 2 years agoย 

Everything are sweet, it's my first time knowing those foods. I want to try crispy jilapi. It looks interesting.

I want to thank you So that you get to know my country's street food very well. Thanks.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Wow amazing post best of luck๐Ÿ‘

Thank you ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.
Curated by : @whyshy

IAT.gif

Thanks @whyshy friend. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44