Visit to river bar [part-1] | #club5050

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

💐💐💐 Hello friends!
How are you (all)? I hope you all are well.
I'm also fine and I wish all of you always stay well and happy.

Friends, you know Bangladesh is a country of river and natural beauty. Today I'm going to share my experience "visit to a river bar".

IMG_20220327_133829.jpg

Photo caption: Boats tied to bamboo poles
Captured by: S Ahmed

Location:

The bar is in the river Padma. It is situated at Munsiganj district in Bangladesh. It's about 40 kilometers south from Dhaka ( the capital of Bangladesh).

IMG_20220327_133516.jpg

Like a small lake
◆◆01◆◆

IMG_20220327_133628.jpg

Paddy and corn field
◆◆02◆◆

Photo caption: The river bar of the Padma
Photo type: Panorama
Captured by: S Ahmed

How to go:

I traveled by bus. I had taken the bus from Gulistan Bus Stand of Dhaka. Then I reached at my relatives' house which situated on the banks of the Padma. It takes only about 40 minutes to reach there from Dhaka along the Dhaka-Mawa High Way. After a long time, this time, I notice that the beauty of this high-way is really amazing because the high way is remade as the developed countries.

IMG_20220327_133141.jpg

A small girl is enjoying her time beside the pond

The time we visited:

My two nephews and I went to see the river bar last February. It was winter season in Bangladesh but luckily the day was sunny and the beauty of the river bar was really charming. At the beginning of our journey to the river bar from the bank of river, we saw a little girl was playing beside a little pond.
The scene was so beautiful. We told her to be careful and she assured us that she can swim.

IMG_20220327_132527.jpg
Beauty of lake/pond

The sceneries we've seen:

A brief note what we've seen is-
● We saw the farmers cultivating their land.
● We saw some little ponds in the river bar.
● We cross a catkin jungle.
● We saw women cleaning weeds from pulses field.
● We saw a beautiful lake in the river bar.
● We saw some boats tied to the bamboo poles and some were on the dry soil.
● We saw a naturally sand made field.
● We saw the life of the people of river bar there and so on.
I can say, if you visit that river bar you will obviously enjoy it if you are a nature lover.

IMG_20220327_132901.jpg

Catkin Jungle

IMG_20220327_132726.jpg

◆◆The river bar from the front side◆◆
All the above photos captured by: S Ahmed

I will describe the sceneries and life of the people of river bar in my another part, next time, with the same topic.

I hope you enjoyed my experience/writing.
Wish a very good day to all.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NEW USER
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hi Udy, he is a new user!

 2 years ago 

Okay, I will edit it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50