My introduction post to Steem-Travelers.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem-Travelers....

Hello Steem-Travelers, this is my first post in this community. I'm going to introduce myself in this post.

I'm S Ahmed. I'm from Bangladesh. My home district is Bogura, under Rajshahi division. It is in the northern part of Bangladesh and about 160 kilometers from Dhaka.
S Ahmed 1.jpg

My Education Life

I'm a graduate. I completed my graduation course from the National University of Bangladesh in English. Before my graduation course, I've passed Secondary and Higher Secondary Exam under Rajshahi Board.

2022-03-15-16-45-04-643.jpg

My Friends and Family

Here, I'm going to tell about my friends and family-

I live in a typical Bengali joint family. There're 10 members in my family including 4 children. In family life, I spend my good and funny times with them.
I have some good friends in our locality and also have some good friends of my college and university life. Sometimes I spend time with them and somtimes we travel at different places.

Hello S-T.jpg

Photo Edited by: S Ahmed

My hobbies and leisure times

I have some favourite hobbies such as- writing, drawing, gardening and planting trees, traveling and so on. Of them, I love traveling a lot. When I get a chance I would like to travel different places with friends, family member or alone.

IMG_20220219_125458.jpg
photo: Paira Band village.
Statue: Begum Rokeya

To Steem-Travelers

I heard about 'Steem-Travelers' from one of my elder brothers @rabibulhasan71. He gives some ideas about Steem-Travelers.
As I love traveling, collecting photo and writing so I think "Steem-Travelers" is a right platform for me to express my traveling experience from different places and share them with others.
I would like to request the admin(s) and moderators of this community to approve me in this group and help me to continue my journey in this community.
I beg pardon to all for my unexpected mistakes in this post.
Thanks to all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Welcome vaiya verified kore dibe. Thanks for coming back.

Thanks a lot vaiya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73