THE Charm of the ISLAND OF A VIRGIN IN THE WEST END OF INDONESIA "ISLAND OF ACEH"

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

agam tjutben1.jpg

Good evening steemian, this time I want to share the beauty of the island across from Aceh Besar which has a million charms that are destinations and must be visited by a true traveler, none other than the island of Aceh. At the end of the island of Aceh, there are several destinations worth visiting including: Nipah Beach, Deudap Beach, Ujong Lhok Reudep Beach, Ujong Batee Gla in Alue Riyeung Village, and Ujong Kareung Teungeh in Pasi Jeneng Village to enjoy the sunset. Each of these locations has its own charm my friend.
The following is the documentation that I captured when we were on the island.

agamtjutben2.jpg

agamtjutben3.jpg

Only with a capital of 20,000 / person, we were patient in the ferry boat, we could only sit back and enjoy the beauty of the islands - the islands that we passed were now producing very cheap results, not my friends. The trip only takes 1.5 hours by using the KM papuyu ship.

agamtjutben4.jpg

agamtjutben5.jpg

Maybe this is just my short story tonight, thanks to all my colleagues who have seen my post.

Thanks to @Steem-Travelers

agamtjutben.jpg

Best Regards @agamtjutben

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Nice Photos, I would have liked to see the photo from the top towards the sea or the rest of the island!

Thank you for sharing with the community! :D/

Thanks 🤙🏻

Guao, nunca he subido a un Faro, pero debe ser muy emocionante, es espectacular; sobre todo la toma desde arriba.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

I would love to visit this beautiful island some day if I see the opportunity.
I bet it will be fun.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45