XXIX version of travel competition. Go to the river and travel to the boat

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit friends...!

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are all very well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I will share this travel story with you to participate in this contest and I am very happy to have this trip. I am very happy to share with you all that I have done on this trip.

And the main theme of this week is nautical. Nautical words mean that there are fishing, sailing, surfing, quaking, and I am very happy to participate in this contest. I like to surfing these, fishing, sailing in the river, so I am very happy to participate in this contest of you.

Spirit board surfing

I like surfing on my speedboard. So I got on the speedboat and this picture was taken by my younger brother and I enjoy surfing in this speedboat. I surfed it in the river and this speedboat moves very fast and it feels very good to travel. So I had a lot of fun getting on the speedboat in this movie and I had a lot of good surfing.

This is the boat

And this is a small boat. This boat is made of cement and this boat looks very beautiful. These boats are run on the river and these boats run very nicely on the river. These are used in boat ponds to feed the fish and with these boats we catch rod fish in the river and these are very good for navigating the river by boat.

I took pictures with this boat

You can see in this picture. I booked the picture with this boat and threw a lot easier to fishing in the river with this boat and these boats we are cultivating fish in the pond. They are paid in ponds with boats in the pond. Their boat is very beautiful for fishing in the river. So these boats are mostly seen to move in the river.

If the pond is large, they are used in boats to feed the fish. Because food needs to reach all the places in the pond. So this boat goes to the middle of the food pond and is fed with this boat.

I sailed this boat and took pictures

I boarded this boat and went to the middle of the river. I took this picture in the middle of the river and shared it with you. These are very nice to ride a boat. So I went a long way in this boat and from there I came back again. It is very nice to travel in these boats and it is very nice to go in the middle of the river and ride these boats. So I shared this picture with you, I really like this boat.

Sailing boat

And you can see in this picture. This is the sailing boat. It takes a lot better to ride in their boat and it is very good to run the boat. These boats can be carried out in large rivers and small rivers and they can travel to many people in the boat and they can be riding in the boat and these fishermen fishes in the oceans, rivers, canals, bills. This boat is very good to catch fish. So they use boats. There are many fishermen brothers here, they use this boat and this boat is very beautiful. Many fish in the river with this boat and they are very nice to see fish. A lot of fish are beautiful and are very tasty

Picture of dried up river

These boats need water in the river to run them. Now the river water has dried up. So these boats are lying on the ground at the bottom of the river and when these rivers are full these boats can be run on this river and our sons and brothers here will catch fish in the river with this boat and those fish are very tasty to eat and when they fish with this boat they It's nice to see fishing.

I took some pictures with these boats

You can see in these two pictures. This boat is with the soil at the bottom of the river because the water of this river has dried up and I got on this boat and when I got on this boat. There was water in the river then and then our fishermen went fishing here. I also went fishing in this boat with them. Now there is no water in the river so it is not possible to operate this boat so I got on this boat and I shared these pictures with you. These sailing boats are beautiful to look at and enjoy traveling in them.

Hope you all like it a lot

I am inviting three of my friends @siam7,@ariful2 and @ashik11

and
Special mentions to @hive-111293, @hive-180821 and @ponpase

If there is any mistake in the post, you will be forgiven

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69