Went to visit a friend's house

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all well I am also very well by the grace of Allah today I took these pictures on my way to my friend's house and I have come to share these pictures with you

My friend's house is in Kahalu police station where I went to see him so he is very sick so I went to his house about 12 kilometers away from my house

On the way home I saw a lot and I picked up some fruit for my sick friend from the store

A river flowed by my friend's house. Many people were fishing in that river. I saw them catching fish and slowly I came to my friend's house

The name of this river is Nagar river. As beautiful as it is, it is beautiful to look at.

Bangladesh is a riverine country so it is very nice to see the river when water lilies are blooming in the river

And on my way to my friend's house I took some pictures of the sky. The sky looked so beautiful. There are white clouds in the blue sky.

The sky is a beauty of the earth. When you look at the sky in the morning, it looks like the sun has risen like a red circle. The sky is a source of beauty

I see a piece of furniture on the side of the road and I see a lot of tree trunks. They cut down the trunks and make beds, sofas, tables, chairs and many more. They sell them in the market and they can run their household
These are the sofas we use in the house to keep our furniture

These people have made many difficulties and make it a lot of time and designed to be designed with their hands, many times and hardships of people. Only then will it be very nice to see and people will like

My friend and I were walking some distance when we saw a date palm tree with a bottle there and the juice from the date palm. My friend and I wanted to eat the juice and there were many bees in the date palm tree so we didn't eat that juice anymore. I came from there and it is very sweet to eat date juice so I thought we would eat date juice in the morning.

These juices are extracted from the tree in the morning and these juices are sold in the market. The juice is made with juice. The saliva is thickened with a lot of heat to make this saliva. Then these are sold in the market as date saliva. Our winter cakes look so delicious with this redness

These juices are taken down from the tree in the morning. These juices can be baked and eaten. It is very good to eat and very sweet. I have eaten this juice many times.

Then my friend and I were walking and saw a land where there were only eggplants and lots of eggplants planted and the owner of that land was tending the trees and watering the trees and sprinkling fertilizer. The eggplants look good. We stood there for a while and then we saw that the owner of the land had picked up the eggplants that had grown from the eggplant trees and would take them to the market to sell. It will earn him some money. It is very difficult to cultivate the land. He will get the money for his hard work by selling these eggplants.

And going a little farther, we see a banana orchard. The banana trees there are very small, so I took a picture of that banana garden. The banana garden is so beautiful to look at. We can buy these from the banana market and eat them at home

This potato land is far away from the banana orchard. A lot of potatoes have been cultivated here. The people here love to cultivate potatoes. I can buy it and eat it

It is very difficult to cultivate potatoes. Those who cultivate these potatoes work hard and cultivate them. They grow potatoes when the potatoes are picked from the land. They think I got paid for my work. So they get a lot of pleasure

The potato field on the side of the road and a litchi orchard next to it. The litchi orchard is very big and there will be duty now and after a while and they will be sold in the litchi market and we can buy these from the market. We spent some time inside

My friend and I came back home and on our friend's father's motorbike we went out to visit their village

We make a lot of things out of bricks like houses, mills, factories, a lot of things we make out of bricks.

They need soil to make bricks so they take the soil from the river pond land where they get the soil and make these bricks.

Then my friend and I came back home on motorbike then we ate lunch and used our mobile phone for a while and then my friend and I went for a walk in their land where they have cultivated many kinds of crops to make up for the lack of house they have cultivated potato, pepper, eggplant, These are the radish tomatoes they have grown there

On my way home from my friend's house I saw a lot of trees on the side of this road and a lot of land there. I took pictures.

Forgive me if I have made any mistake in this post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

@ab-rafi you are good travel

Great job.

best wishes for your visit
thank you for share with us
keep share with us
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69