Travel contest XXX edition | | I traveled to Singapore on holiday||

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

hello dear steemit friends...!

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all very well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I came to talk to you about my travels a few days ago and I was very happy with this trip and I was very happy to take these pictures and share these pictures with you. I am so glad to have shared this happiness with you.

I did this trip to Singapore and that country was very beautiful. The size of this country is very small and it takes about two hours to travel around this country and to see this country so beautiful that I could not help but take pictures of this country. So I shared some pictures with you. I traveled to this country on my vacation and I was on vacation then. So I traveled to this country. So I traveled to this country.

I was very happy to be there and my older brother works there. I also went there to see him and I went to visit that country. I like to travel a lot. I got off the plane and my older brother picked me up and took me to his house It looks so beautiful and so I took pictures of this city and it looks so beautiful at night. These have been illuminated in the building and look very good. So I took this picture and shared it with you.

Then we two brothers came down from the roof and came down we slept at night and after sleeping at night we prayed Fajr prayers and we two brothers recited Qur'an Sharif for a while. After reciting the Qur'an we ate breakfast and after breakfast we set out to tour this country. That day was my elder brother's holiday. So my older brother and I set out on a tour of the country today and took pictures of the buildings yesterday night. This is a picture of a building I am showing you. These buildings have such beautiful lighting at night and they look very beautiful and this place is very beautiful so I took this picture during the day. I shared with you.

Then my elder brother and I went to the shopping mall together and my elder brother came to the shopping mall to do some shopping and I also went to the shopping mall with him and my brother bought oil-ghee and other spices and I bought it with him and I liked this shopping mall very much. To turn.

Then we bought oil and after buying other spices. We went to another place and went to another place and bought some more. There were many types of chips. There were so many chips we bought them and they were so delicious to eat. So I took these pictures and shared them with you. My brother loves to eat these. So we bought some chips from here and we really enjoyed shopping today and I was very happy today.

Then my older brother and I went to a hotel and after going to the hotel we ordered something and we ordered two KFC chicken and these KFC chickens are so nice to eat and so my older brother and I ate two KFC chicken together and we got KFC chicken there I was very happy to eat them and they are so delicious that I have eaten this KFC chicken many times and when I came here my elder brother and I had a lot of fun.

Then we went home and went home and had lunch and after lunch we slept for a while. And when we get closer to the border, we see that the shore we have is Singapore and the other shore is Malaysia. It is beautiful to look at and these two countries are very close so I took this picture and I liked it very much. The buildings that you can see on that bank of the river are Malaysia and it is very beautiful to see Malaysia. Kuala Lumpur is the capital of Malaysia. I love to see this Kuala Lumpur capital.

Then slowly evening came and the sun was setting. At that time I took this picture and I really liked taking this picture and it is very nice to see the buildings. It is very nice to see the buildings in the sunlight. I really liked the buildings in Malaysia. So I took this picture and shared this picture with you and gradually evening came and Maghrib prayer was called and we prayed and we went home and after staying at home for a while he called for prayer and we prayed Esha prayer. After prayers we finished dinner. After dinner we watched TV for a while and after watching TV we two brothers fell asleep together.

These have I made a lot of time on holidays and my holidays are fun so much like to have fun on holidays.

# Hope you all like my holiday fun.

If there is any mistake in the post, you will be forgiven.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Wow. Beautiful picture. I like the sun

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago (edited)
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77