Travel contest XXV edition.At night we all went to the fair together as friends

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)
Hello assalamu alaikum I hope you are all very well i am also very good by the grace of allah today i went to a waz mahfil and there i and my friends took pictures together and the pictures were very beautiful at night so i shared these pictures with you

The fair took place in the village next to us and we went to that fair and I ask my friends to come to this fair and they all come here to this fair and I like it very much because they all come

We all came to the Waz-mahfil because we are all Muslims and all Islam is spoken here so we went there and went and saw many shops and from there we ate and drank a lot and after eating we went to the front of the Waz-mahfil stage again. We sat down and from there we heard some Islamic talk

In this Waz mahfil I am talking about Islam and here it is all about walking in truth and righteousness. I like it very much. It has been said and I like it very much so we should all go to Waz Mahfil and listen to such Islamic words and follow them.

Travel to the fair at night

In this picture you can see that we went there together as friends and there we ate and drank a lot and we will share the pictures of the food with you and the pictures of what my friends ate.

I ate phukka


And this is Fuchka. You all ate these Fuchka. We ate Fuchka for about 100 hours because we were friends. About ten or fifteen of us all ate Fuchka by clicking on it and the price of 1 liter is about 30 rupees. We had a lot of fun while we were eating and drinking and we had a lot of fun eating this phukka today and my friends all had a lot of fun I will share the picture of the shop with you
We ate phukka and made some phukka for my house because I have younger brother he likes to eat phukka so I bought phukka for about 50 rupees and I sent it home to my father because my brother loves to eat it and I love my family Love me so much my family loves me too much and i love my little brother very much and i fulfill all his wishes
Fuchs shop

And we buy phukka from this store and eat it. This guy's phukka is very tasty and the elk is very good and this man's house is in Bogra so he comes to these waz mahfils.

Guava

And these are the guavas you can see. These guavas are packaged so that they don't get dusty. They are packaged and they are very tasty to eat. I ate guava and everyone couldn't eat this 50 rupees guava and they wasted it I felt very bad because wasting food is not good because we get food but no other poor people get food it hurts a lot so we will distribute food among all the poor We waste food but the poor don't get food. We don't understand their plight so we should not waste food.

Toy balloon


And these are balloons. The price of these balloons is about 15 rupees and I bought these balloons. My younger brother loves to play with them and I have a cousin who is about three years old. I bought her these balloons and I bought two balloons thinking about her I took these two balloons home and let them play with them

Potato fried


And this is because fried potatoes are first cut and then dried in the sun after cutting.
And we took these potatoes there for about 20 rupees and there we took them and we went a little further from there and when we went there we saw a lot of things. I will share these pictures with you now.
Sweet big

And these are the big ones. You see, we bought them for about 70 rupees and bought them for 70 rupees. We ate them and I liked them very much. They are very sweet and very tasty. To take home. Everyone in my house loves to eat big

Toy doll


Then I went to buy a toy doll for my cousin and when I went there I saw many kinds of toy dolls and I shared those pictures with you and my cousin plays a lot of nice games with these toys so I bought a toy doll from there and this one toy The doll cost about 250 rupees and with that I went to my house and I gave it to him to eat with it

Mixture pickle

And we went around to a pickle shop and there we asked a lot of people to eat pickles so I went there and took pictures of the pickle shop and you can see that it is a mixture of pickles and it is very tasty to eat one thousand. We went there with 14 friends and all ten of us I bought pickles with money and bought pickles. The pickles were very tasty to eat

Chili pickles and large quota pickles

And this is chili pickle and we ate a lot of pickles from here and there's a tamarind pickle next to it and we ate pickles from there too and these pickles are so delicious to eat we all have about 10 kinds of pickles from here and we ate all kinds of pickles and we all I bought all kinds of pickles for ten rupees

Potato chops and egg chops

And you see these are egg chops and potato chops and they are very tasty to eat and they can be fried in oil and then eaten and we ate these chops cost only 10 rupees and we all ate one chop from there and we all liked these Chop to eat

Tamarind pickle

And this is tamarind pickle. It's very tasty to eat. We are very sour tamarind so when we hear about tamarind our mouths water. So we took a picture there and ate pickles and many of my friends love to eat tamarind pickles There is acid called tartaric acid and it is scientifically said tamarind contains tartaric acid

Sweet big pickle


And this is not sweet and it is very tasty to eat. We ate there in the rainy season only. I like to eat sweets but eating extra sweets increases the amount of glucose in it for harm to the body and this increase in the amount of glucose causes a disease called diabetes We should eat more sweets and we ate a lot of plums there and those big ones are very tasty to eat

Conduct


And you can see it is very tasty to eat and my pickles are very tasty to eat so I bought the pickles for about 50 rupees and everyone in my house loves to play these pickles and my friends love to eat these pickles too. I bought the pickles for 50 rupees because I would take them to my house and for 100 rupees I bought the pickles and they were eaten by me and my friends and they are very tasty to eat and I like it very much and my friends had a lot of fun eating them.

When my friends eat pickles

And at the fair when my friends and I started eating these pickles, I took this picture while eating and my friends are all busy eating now and I took this picture at that time and I liked this picture very much.

It was great to hang out at night and we all had a lot of fun together at night

Hopefully all of you liked me today to travel to the fair at night. I liked many of you, so I gave them pictures of you and I shared what I did in the mail and I would have a mistake in this post, I would see forgiveness

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46