IV traditional food. Beef and goat flesh

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago
Hello Assalamualaikum I hope you are all very well I am also very well by the grace of Allah today I have come to participate in this contest and today I will share some pictures and talk with you about this traditional food and I would love to share this with you

Beef curry

You can see in this picture that beef and these beef are very popular food and it is also called traditional food in Bangladesh and we eat this beef at any event and we eat all these beef when we go to any hotel or restaurant. And these beef curries are very tasty and we can eat them with a lot of fun and beef curry we use everywhere like hotel-restaurant home and any guest we actually give them beef curry and those curries are very tasty. And they get a lot of pleasure and satisfaction from eating

We use beef curry most of the time if any guest comes in the house we give them this beef curry and we use that beef curry everywhere I get to eat.

Goat meat curry

And in this picture you can see that this is goat meat curry and this curry is very nice to look at and very tasty to eat. I like to eat this goat meat curry so I shared the picture of goat meat curry with you and it is also a traditional food of Bangladesh and I like to eat these meats very much
I have shared with you the pictures of two traditional dishes, one is beef and the other is goat meat. These are two very popular dishes of Bangladesh and these are many of us and we eat them especially in hotel-restaurant wedding houses and various occasions and we also cook them at home. I can eat so I shared pictures of two traditional foods among you

Beef and mutton are one and the same, but the two are different and the two are very tasty to eat, so I shared these two traditional food pictures with you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
 2 years ago 

The traditional food of the village is really wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46