I have come to participate in this micro adventure contest

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit friends...!

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all very well I am also very well by the grace of Allah today I have come to participate in this contest and today I will share with you the pictures of the places I have traveled I am very happy and very happy to participate in this contest

Today we all went to the swimming pool with friends and after bathing in the swimming pool we bathed and had a lot of fun and I will share with you the pictures of all the friends who took pictures in that swimming pool and I also took pictures from them and we had a lot of fun there and that The day was very beautiful and we were very happy to take a bath there.

We were ten friends and we had a lot of fun going there and we competed in swimming as a worker and one of my friends got first in that swimming competition and we gave him many things as gifts and had a lot of fun with them and I took a bath in that swimming pool and My friends are all very happy

Two of us friends went to this swimming pool with 5 motorcycles and it took us about an hour to get there. The name of the place is Naogaon. This picture is very big in Naogaon district and there are a lot of people here and they come here to take a bath and we went there to take a bath in the swimming pool and it was great to see and we had a lot of fun there Very happy and we had a lot of fun traveling to that place and we had a lot of fun walking down the road

I had a friend who could have a lot of fun and this time she had a lot of fun and we had a lot of fun with her and we had a lot of fun bathing in the swimming pool there and we had a lot more fun listening to her talking about this funny comedy.

This picture is a slide board with all of us friends taking pictures together. We climbed on top of the last light board and climbed on the searchlight board. We took this picture and we had a lot of fun. I am very happy and we are very happy to take a bath in that Sumin pool so I shared this picture with you and this is my micro adventure

I took these pictures with my friend's camera and he bought this camera for about 90 thousand rupees and this camera is very beautiful and it is very good to take pictures with this camera so we took pictures with that camera and you can see how beautiful the pictures are and we I was very happy to travel there and we are very happy to take pictures there

If there is any mistake in the post, you will be forgiven

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30