I had Iftar party with my elder brother in the field of Dhaka University

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
Hello Assalamualaikum I hope you are all very well I am also very well by the grace of Allah today I will share my Iftar party pictures with you and talk to you about what we did at that iftar party and we had a lot of fun having that iftar party.

I went to Dhaka tomorrow. My elder brother studied in Dhaka. He studied in the science department of Dhaka University. I went to Dhaka to see him and my elder brother organized an iftar party there. We participated in that iftar party and in that iftar party we did it in the field of dhaka university and there we organized iftar party with many people and we are very happy to organize this iftar party and we had a lot of fun in that iftar party and we ate good food there and I have shared the picture of that food with you.

The food we served on a plate


The food on the plate

1.Banana
2.Watermelon
3.Guava
4.Apples
5.Dates
6.Cucumber salad
7.Piaggio
8.Purple
9.Pineapple
10.Malta
11.Molasses jilapi
12.Vegetable roll
And
13.Water and mango juice
14.Muri and Chhola boots

When we were serving these foods on these plates

We put these foods on all the plates and these plates we see if all these foods are gone. Then we handed these plates to everyone and we got ready to start iftar party there.

There are about 50 plates here and my older brother and older brother's friends have organized this iftar party there. I went there with my elder brother and participated in this iftar party and my elder brother's friends were very happy to see me.

And we sat down with our plate on the grounds of Dhaka University and we waited there for Azan and at the beginning of Azan we prayed for a while. Because if you make any prayer before breaking the fast, Allah will accept it. That is why we prayed for a while before breaking the fast. After praying we waited for the call to prayer. Then after two to three minutes the call to prayer was given and we broke the fast.

I had a lot of fun having iftar with my older brother and older brother's friends and I had a lot of fun with them. After giving Azan, we finished Iftar and left.

We all had a lot of fun having Iftar there and many people like to have Iftar together so I shared this picture with you.

Special mentions to @hive-111293, @hive-180821 and @ponpase

This post will forgive me if I have made any mistake

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65