I am participating in this contest/Ten pictures of my city

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Picture number :1

Hello Assalamualaikum I hope you are all very well. I took pictures of the places I visited today and I will share those pictures with you. I like these pictures very much and I like taking these pictures very much.

And this is a temple. This temple is about 15 kilometers away from my house. Today we went for a walk and there are hotels and restaurants for eating and drinking and we went to this temple after eating at the hotel. The idol is engraved. It makes the temple look very beautiful. So I took pictures of this temple. I like to take pictures

It took about a year to create this temple and this temple has been done a lot of hands and it looks very nice to see that people have to make a lot of trouble

Picture number: 2

And this is what happens inside a temple where their religious festivals are celebrated and this is where they perform their religious rituals. And here they perform their religious festivals like Durga Puja, Kali Puja, Saraswati Puja and the various pujas they perform here. There is an idol inside of it. And this is a temple of Hindus. The name of the temple is Gopinathpur Loknath Temple and the temple is very beautiful to look at and many big fairs are held here every year during these festivals like Durga Puja.

This temple has four doors and through those four doors the idol of this temple can be seen and this is where the Hindu religious people worship in this temple. Thus they celebrate their religious festivals.

We are Muslims so our religious festivals are Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Azha. These two are our religious festivals and we have to pray five times a day. It is obligatory on all of us Muslims.

Picture number: 3

A village can be seen just outside the temple and the name of that village is Guchhigram. There are many types of people living there like Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Muslim, people of all religions. No problem, I was very happy to see it. The people here are very nice

The people here were very poor and they didn't have any houses. They used to sleep on the streets at night and now it doesn't happen anymore because now the government has built a house for them and they can live well.

And here you can see that there are many houses and in front of it there is a big paddy field which is cultivated by the people of this village.

Picture number: 4

And I took a picture of the road that has to be taken to get to this village and this road is very beautiful and this road used to be earthen now but now it has been re-paved so that the people of their village can walk on this road better.

And this is the village road that leads to this village and this road has been made in the middle of the land to get there so that the people of the village can walk well on this road and we took motorcycles along that road.

Picture number :5

And there is a small river, a bridge is being built to cross that river and the construction of this bridge is not finished yet and after a while the construction of the bridge will be completed and people will be able to walk through it.

Picture number: 6

And this is a village scene of how many trees have been born in a row and there are palm trees and other types of trees and it is very nice to see these trees in the middle of the land and I like to see these trees so I took pictures of them.

Picture number :7

And this is the way to our home. This is the road I use every day to go home and this road goes through the middle of the land and it is very nice to go through this road because there is land on both sides and paddy is cultivated in these lands and they look very nice but in the sunlight this road falls on the trees. And they look so pretty so I took pictures of them

Picture number :8

And this is a school night I took a picture of this school and you can see the school at night is very beautiful to see and a moon shining on the head of the school and I took a picture of that moon I like to see this picture at night when they are full of fair. I love to look at the sky and see a beautiful moon in it and so I took pictures of this school and the moon together

Picture number :9

So he loves to keep my uncle buying buffalo and buys buffalo from the market and they are eating a lot of food and he loves a lot of buffalo, so he bought this buffalo from the market, I went there to see buffalo from the market and the buffalo was there, A buffalo price is like 2 lakhs

Picture number: 10

And you can see that the coconut tree in my house has grown a lot now. The name of the tree is Kerala and this dab tree has many dabs. I don't let anyone climb this coconut tree because I will turn these coconuts into coconuts and I will make cakes with this coconut and eat them so I will not let anyone climb this coconut tree

Forgive me if this post is my mistake

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Your photography has been really awesome and went on a trip to a very beautiful place

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24