CLUB 100 || Microadventure Contest IX Edition || Concurso Microaventuras IX Edición || Went for a walk in the brickyard ||

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

I have come to participate in this contest

hello dear steemit friends...!

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all very well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I have come to participate in this contest and I am very happy to participate in this contest.

I like to participate in competitions so I participate in these competitions and I love to travel and I love to travel a lot and besides I love to take pictures so I shared those pictures with you.

Today my grandfather and I went to the brickyard. Because we need bricks to build our house. So we went there to buy bricks and when I went to the brick kiln I took a picture of that brick kiln and I took a picture of the machine of how to make bricks and I really liked to look around these brick kilns today. I really like today so I will share these pictures with you.

And what you don't see in this picture is that the brick kilns are very harmful to our environment. The black smoke from the brick kilns pollutes our environment in various ways.

Excavators have been brought to cut the soil of this brick kiln and these machines are very powerful and it is very good to cut the soil with this machine so the excavator machine has been brought to this brick kiln here and these machines are very beautiful to look at and these machines work very nicely. With a lot of work can be done in a short time. So the owner of this brickyard here has brought this excavator machine.


These brickfields look very beautiful and this brick field looks very beautiful and I like to see huge field so I just took pictures and bricks are dried in these fields and when these are dry then the bricks are taken to the brick field and burnt. After being burned, they are sold and people buy them and make them into home mills and factories.

This brick field is very beautiful to look at because these brick fields are very big and there are many beautiful trees planted around it and it is very nice to see these green trees It is good and they are very well organized in this football game and they distribute a lot of beautiful prizes in these games and they are very nice to watch these games and this game is very popular in rural Bengal.

I went to the place where I was made and I went there to take pictures of these machines and it is very nice to see these machines so I shared these pictures with you and you will also know how to make these Eids and I was very happy to see how Made here.

These are the machines and with these machines these bricks are made and these machines are very strong and they make a lot of beautiful bricks and with that bricks we make house mills and factories. People used to make these by hand and they were not very good. Now with the advent of machines these bricks are made in a very beautiful way and the bricks look much better. So these machines help a lot in making bricks and many bricks can be made in a very short time with this machine.

It takes 5 people to operate these machines and these 5 people are in charge of making bricks and they have to work very carefully to make these bricks. You make them.
It takes a lot of water to make these because these dry soils need a lot of water to be pasted first and a lot of water is needed to run these machines because these missions require a lot of water so an electric irrigation pump has been installed here.

This machine is used to make these things in a very short time and this is the main driver of this machine and when this machine is turned off the whole committee is turned off and one person is kept there to keep this machine running.

These machines require a lot of electricity to run. Without this electricity it would be impossible to operate these machines. So these machines require a lot of electricity to run. So a lot of electricity is needed here to run these machines and these are the machines that supply electricity to these missions with switchboards and these switchboards and these machines can be turned on and off and one person is kept here to operate these switches because in case of any accident That person can turn off these machines by pressing the switch on the switch board here. That is why a man is always kept here.

And I took pictures with these brick making machines there and I liked it a lot and after I took pictures my grandfather and I went home with the bricks from there. Because we need a lot of bricks. Because we were building a house, we took bricks from there. This is how I visited this brick field today and saw how these bricks are made and I was very happy to walk around this brick field.

These brick kilns are very harmful to our environment. Because the black smoke from these brickyards damages the crop in many ways. So these brick kilns have to be set up in places where crops are not produced and in these brick kilns they pollute the environment very badly. Black smoke pollutes the environment, increasing the amount of carbon dioxide in our environment. This is why our earth's temperature is rising.

Hope you all like it a lot

I am inviting three of my friends @siam7,@ariful2 and @ashik11

and
Special mentions to @hive-111293

If there is any mistake in the post, you will be forgiven

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post of yours has been beautiful

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

This post of yours has been beautiful

Hello, we invite you to participate in the Steemit Travel community.

Steem-Travelers have left Steemit, so leave Steem-Travers and join us.

We are Steemit Travel, join us: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97