# books read only.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friends' how are you.

I hope you all will be fine.today we talk about books read only.

Earnest Hemingway said.

# "There is no friend loyal as book"

Library is my favourite place.where i find comfort when i saw the collection of books.the scent of books soothing for me.when no one is with us,books are like a good friend of ours.when we reach the feelings of writer,this is priceless emotion in front of me.on the other hand there should be as many libraries as possible in a country.we desperately need to develop the habit of reading of books in our children.devices like mobile phones paralyzed the lives of our generation.so we have to work on it.
IMG-20220113-WA0082.jpg

our library.

I captured these exquisite pictures from library when i was studying there after my classes.
IMG-20220113-WA0083.jpg

Special Thanks for ur time to read my story.i hope u enjoyed it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friends, thank you for posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

What can I write about on Steem-Travelers? | ¿Sobre qué puedo escribir en Steem-Travelers?

Here are some notes :

Thank you,


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36