You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No More Powerlines - The Future of Electrical Production Is Small Scale and Local

in Informationwar2 months ago

That was one thing I made perfectly clear to them, anything above what I was paying they had to pay. It's one thing to have let them stay (they finally moved yesterday), but it's another thing to let them cost you extra at their own fiscal negligence. I told them the same thing about the gas, if I caught them turning it up and the bill skyrocketed, they'd have to pay. The gas bill this year was pretty reasonable so I had no problem with that.

Sort:  

I am glad you set things up, up front.
I often don't even ask, even after i drained all my reserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57