Three Hour Windows Update!!!

in Informationwar4 years ago (edited)

Laptop.jpg

I am finally back online. Three hours this update took!!! I was going to work on my newest video but my morning has already been spent. This was a huge update and I think I received the "special" version of it.

So, with this in mind I would like to say how I have been feeling like a new woman. This whole thinking for myself thing is just so draining. Life is so much better when I just relax and let the media do all the work. I can have more free time to spend with my husband, take up cooking, maybe even learn to levitate. I recently realized the error of my ways and feel refreshed and ready to be a productive and compliant member of our society.

I mean, surely the authorities and experts are much more knowledgeable, experienced and wiser than I. They have the positions they do because of their altruistic love of mankind. I really need to listen to them and follow their directions.

I also need to pick a political party and register. It's time. I have been an independent my entire life. I really should get serious and pick a side and then stick to it.

Not having SMART devices I realize now is a mistake. I've decided to spend as much money as we can on technology. Our home really needs to catch up with the times. I mean, seriously now, the planet would benefit from me being more sustainable and the best way to do that is to be as much into SMART technology as possible.

I have come to appreciate the safety in tracking. What if I get lost? I am so much safer if someone always knows where I am and what I'm doing. How I survived without having panic attacks all these years I'll never know. I can now rest assured in my safety and security.

I appreciate the role of our local, state, and federal government agencies in our lives. I didn't realize just how much I need and benefit from them until now. I am truly gratified for all their hard work on our behalf. I might even pay a bit extra in taxes to show my appreciation.

I tell ya folks, I never knew such freedom was possible. I am finally free. Free from myself. I can soar into the clouds of comfort knowing that all is well because I am loved.

If I type and say this everyday, would AI be confused?

Have a great day everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let me know if you get a huge update too. Surely this has nothing to do with a recent video I watched that has been scrubbed from the net. Surely not. Nothing at all to do with anything I have posted this month either. Surely not. I have a ton of stuff saved on my computer. It's not like my hard drive was copied. Surely not.

Catch me on:

BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/squirrelbait/
WEKU: https://main.weku.io/@squirrelbait
Uptrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/user/squirrelbait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90