You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.B. Broadcast: Election Week Internet Disruption?

I hear ya buddy. I want you home where you belong that's all. You can do it. You're a smart dude. Not much new here. We moved to a very small town and are glad we did. No BS here. My kitty passed away finally. That was rough. That's about all really.

Sort:  

Awww sorry to hear about your kitty. She had a good life. I still got Zeus, he is with me. I've been posting blogs the last 7 months but they are all on hive. Moving to Tennessee was an experiment that didn't work out for me. Honestly I never should of left. I should of just stayed in Arkansas.

At least you have Zeus with you! I am sorry things didn't work out for you. You will get back on track. I know you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60