You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Clue To Watch For That Indicates Major SHTF Is About To Happen

I hope so but I will assume otherwise until I am proven wrong. I hope to be proven wrong. But I will try my best to help educate people on many different things. Trump is trying to drain the swamp. Trump is trying to take advantage of COVID as a way to lock more criminals up while globalists are distracted. I don't disagree with what Trump does and tries to do. But that does not mean Trump does not need our help at all to do many different things. I take that serious. So, I will assume the worse. I will expect the worse and accept the best. I try to do my best to help because better safe than sorry.

Sort:  

Have you heard anything about JFK being alive?

No, JFK. JFK Jr. became JFK after his father was murdered. So there is no more JFK Jr.

I have heard different people talk about what may have happened but I don't know really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35