You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Is Going To Zero Compared To Bitcoin. Is This True?

It is a time times a time and a half. None knows the time of the end, for it is sealed away from eyes of man and stored in heaven. The Book of Daniel.

I don't think things will happen quite like that. I wouldn't be if complete peace suddenly erupted across the globe, especially from the very big countries. We'll see won't we?

You are very correct about current stock ownership. As for the end of suburbs and cities and food.
There's a German guy in town and he has a big garden and is very generous. In years past he has given my wife about 30 pounds of potatoes and other vegetables. He is a cool guy. This he said his tomato plants produced one big tomato and the rest of the tomatoes are cherry tomatoes. That's just an example. Everything was like that. All my stuff died except for five plants.

I do believe there will be changes to stock ownership law so that people do own the actual certificates of stock.

As for suburbs, they have always existed and always will because the rich will have a suburb if no one else does.

I also believe if President Trump is elected, when he is elected this term I this election in jail or not, there will be no more hacking. It will be fixed which is easy to do.

Anyways good report but I don't think so on several items. Nevertheless, one must watch and appreciate the warnings

Sort:  

I do know that the old is falling apart. Crumbling, crashing.

But, what will the new be?

Such as, bitcoin is only the beginning. It is actually really bad money, (but better than fiat) but we won't figure that out for years, maybe decades.

Agreed. Not because I don't like it but because I had a whole Bitcoin in cryptsy.com when it choked and puked. Then there was this and then there was that. Then there was China where it could be mined but not used- hmmm.

Then there was silk road. I didn't know anything about that.

Poloniex was sold and Americans can't use it. 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38