You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.studios || Contest - Childhood Movie [Home Alone] | By: @josepha

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

The movie is very good, I have not seen it, but I will surely see it in the future, I have read the publication a little and it looks very interesting friend, thanks for bringing us this great content, good luck and many blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The movie is very good, I have not seen it, but I will surely see it in the future, I have read the publication a little and it looks very interesting friend, thanks for bringing us this great content, good luck and many blessings

Am surprise that you haven't watched this movie before. It's an old movie that was produce in 1990 but I was lucky to watched it around 2000. You can give it a try and I promise, you will laugh and get tire.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48