Movie Review - "The Pursuit of Happyness" - by @solistyle2 || CLUB5050

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago
Hello friends how are you? I hope you are having a great time today I want to do a little review of the movie "The Pursuit of Happyness" because it is simply very interesting and I must mention that the first time I saw it it made me cry friends, I hope you enjoy my review and I must mention that it is a commercial success until today, we have seen it many times and we will never get tired of seeing it and I hope you can join me in this fascinating reading friends, we begin, but first I want to wish you a big hug and I wish you the best in the world.

the-pursuit-of-happyness-1024x682.jpg

Source Photo

steemstudiosbarra.png

Some information about the movie
  • Movie Name: "The Pursuit of Happyness"
  • Director: Gabriele Muccino
  • Production: Will Smith
  • Release Date: 2006
  • Music by: Andrea Guerra
  • Locker Room: Sharen Davis
  • Protagonists: Will Smith, Jaden Smith, Thandie Newton, Brian Howe, James Karen, Dan Castellaneta
  • Duration: 118 minutes
The Pursuit of Happyness

I honestly think it's a fabulous movie and full of love and drama, I mean love because the main character feels a lot of love for his son, not to mention the love that the main actor feels for his wife, it seems to me a quite dramatic film in true, but it is based on very real events, all of its history, friends, and I find it very cool to see this film over and over again, it is very realistic, and the film makes us understand that we have to fight and work hard to get what we want to Sometimes it is not easy in some situations but we have to find a way and never rest to achieve our goals, my dear readers, I think this movie is the best because it gives us many messages and is a source of inspiration for many.

What I love about this movie is that the main character and his son face many adversities and they were always kicked out of their apartment because they did not have to pay the rent, although the main character found a job in a financial institution this position is not It generated a lot of income for him to be able to live comfortably and that is something hard and even more so in the United States of America, dear friends.

yFQg8nKzAWGNNBg277bvHyWSCJu.jpg

Source Photo

steemstudiosbarra.png

I remember the time that the protagonist's wife leaves the protagonist penniless and leaves him in a very difficult situation, so difficult that it makes him cry and I remind you that life in the United States of America is not as simple as it seems friends, the part What breaks my soul the most in this film is when the protagonist and his son have the need and are forced to sleep in a public bathroom because they simply do not have to pay for a hotel friends, it is a very dramatic part because the protagonist is she bursts into tears with her son in her arms. Doesn't it pain you to see this? It is something very sad actually to see all this friends.

But then at the end of the film the protagonist cries because he has reached his goal of being financially free and that is something great friends, this film is wonderful and if you have not seen it I invite you to see it, I also want to mention a part of the film that It has caused me a lot of pain and that is when the protagonist's son loses his only toy and I want to tell you something, what does this mean to you? It's amazing how a child can fall so in love with a friends toy and it's something fabulous the love that this child feels for the toy that cries without saying a word for his toy when it falls out of the bus window.

23 Movies That Will Overwhelm All Your Emotions.jpg

Source Photo

steemstudiosbarra.png

My personal opinion about the movie:

Personally I think that it is a film that is based on drama and being totally honest I think that this film earned a 10 in score friends, since 2006 when this great cinematographic success was released, this film is still highly viewed all over the world my dear readers, I highly recommend seeing it because it really has many positive messages to give us and nurture us from this great film, I must also mention that it is something realistic and that many people in the world have gone through this, friends, that's why I think it's something that we should all take into account and not forget who we are, where we come from and where we are going.

steemstudiosbarra.png

Movie Ranting:

My Rating: 9.6/10

IMDb Rating: 9.3/10

Available on: Here

10% of this post goes to @steem.studios

steemstudios.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight based on #art, #poetry, #writing, #photography and #music tags . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

 2 years ago 

This is one of the films that I have loved the most, the life of a father who fights for his son and the reward of life. It really is a unique movie, which I never get tired of seeing and crying too. The situation that this man and his son are experiencing can happen exactly the same in real life. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Yes, friend, this movie has many scenes from real life and many life lessons that can help you to help yourself, and it really is a beautiful movie, thanks for being attentive, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29