Movie Review: The Fault in Our Stars - by @solistyle | #club5050

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago (edited)

bajo-la-misma-estrella-pelicula-cke (1).png
Photo Source

How about dear friends of steemstudios? How are you? How are they? I wish you many blessings and a big hug from me and I want to tell you this time about the movie "The Fault in Our Stars" that I actually saw when I was 15 years old and I want to tell a story, I had a stable relationship with a young woman from my city and we went to see it at the cinema and we were really very in love and we went to see it at the city cinema and we were only 15 years old and it was something incredible and that is why I want to share my review of this great movie with everyone you since it was something very beautiful what I lived with her and I really want you to read this article with me. Will you accompany me? Go!

steemstudiosbarra.png

Some information about the movie
  • Title: The Fault in Our Stars
  • Director: Josh Boone
  • Production: Wyck Godfrey and Marty Bowen
  • Screenplay: Michael H. Weber and Scott Neustadter
  • Music: Mike Mogis and Nate Walcott
  • Photography: Ben Richardson
  • Protagonists: Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Laura Dern, Sam Trammell, Nat Wolff and Willem Dafoe
  • Year: 2014

steemstudiosbarra.png

Brief discussion on the story of the whole movie:

The film is about a young woman who suffers from a terminal cancer disease and becomes very depressed since this cancer affects her lungs a lot and the story is based on a drama film which I really like because it gives us some messages of life and I saw it when I was a child in a cinema in my hometown with a girl who caught my attention because she later attends a group of people with the same disease and makes good friends and meets a young man who also has cancer and they become very close friends and start reading books together about their same intellectual interests and then as time goes by they fall in love and I think it's a very beautiful story.

Something that I also really like about this movie is that the 2 main characters fall in love and the young man offers a trip to the city of Amsterdam to the girl he met at the help center but the doctors are not sure if they approve the trip due to their conditions with the cancer that these 2 characters suffer from, but in the end the doctors accept that they go on a trip and enjoy their lives a little before leaving, something that moves me a lot.

347326.jpg-r_654_368-f_jpg-q_x-xxyxx.jpg
Photo Source

I also want to mention the first time that these two young people make love in a hotel in the city, a few days after that the young man is informed by the news that the cancer has reached his body and he tells the young woman that he also suffers from cancer. cancer and she very sad affirms that life is very unfair because she is very much in love with the young man who, like her, suffers from terminal cancer and I love it because this story is very beautiful and gives us messages to move forward regardless of the problems.

9cc47c5656a346de75fdea3f18.jpg
Photo Source

steemstudiosbarra.png

My personal opinion about the movie::

I think this movie is great because it is honestly very beautiful and it tells us a story that is very moving and I would like to see it again in the cinema, perhaps with my previous partner and good friends, I hope you liked this publication and I also want to mention that nothing is more great that the love of God and that every problem can have a solution, life is today and well my dear readers always remember to do what you like and do not limit yourself to anything in this world you are very strong people and I think this is what this movie gives us to understand, thank you very much for having read until the end, I love you very much and I hope you fulfill your dreams and goals, until next time.

steemstudiosbarra.png

Movie Rating:
  • My Rating: 9.9/10
  • IMDb Rating: 9.7/10

steemstudiosbarra.png

Available On:

10% of this post goes to @steem.studios

steemstudios.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola, he detectado que la mayor parte de tu publicación coincide con este sitio web:

Si vas hacer un review hazlo de una pelicula que hayas visto y que no haga falta de copiar el texto de otro sitio ya que es considerado plagio. Por favor edite su publicación si no será eliminada de la comunidad. Es la primera advertencia.

 2 years ago 

Hi Oscar, how are you? Excuse me bro, the thing is that yesterday I was tired and I always try to write my posts as well as possible, my friend, I assure you that this will not happen again, I will try to make a little more effort and arrive earlier from my work, thank you very much already I edited the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41