Movie Review: Karate Kid by @solistyle2🎬🎬💥💥

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello! How are my friends from Steem Studios? How was your day? I hope you all are very well and have had an excellent day and God bless you very much my dear readers, today I want to talk to you and do a little review of a movie called "Karate Kid" by Will Smith with his son Jaden Smith and it is very popular among us and many of us have already seen it because it is shown all the time on television and it is well known worldwide and to be honest it is one of my favorites, dear friends of Steem Studios. Do you want to come with me to take a little look at the film?

Title: Karate Kid
Direction:: Harald Zwart
protagonists: Jackie Chang, Jaden Smith, Taraji P. Henson
movie length: 140 minutes.
Director of photography: Roger Pratt
Music: James Horner

ozan-safak-1jOQNSc4P-c-unsplash.jpg

(The image that are in this publication are images free of copyright and I have the permission to use them with commercial rights)

It is a film that we have all loved, the film has been a favorite of many people worldwide for many years and that is why I want to mention it because it is very viral and is well known as well as its main actors, Jaden Smith and Will Smith and the The film is about a young man named Dre Parker and he is 12 years old, he was a quiet school boy of American nationality who moved to China and was very bothered by his classmates and for that reason he looks for Mr. Han who is the janitor from an institution to be his teacher and guide in the art of Kung-Fu and Dre Parker meets Mr. Han thanks to the fact that the shower in Dre Parker's mother's apartment was defective and Mr. Han went to accommodate her.

thao-le-hoang-_8Wljh2ygik-unsplash.jpg

(The image that are in this publication are images free of copyright and I have the permission to use them with commercial rights)

I also want to mention that when Dre Parker went to school for the first time he fell in love with an Asian girl named Mei Ying and that girl was the daughter of a millionaire, whose name we don't know because she appears very rarely in the movie, Mei Ying he played the violin, an instrument widely used in Asia and Dre Parker liked Hip-Hop music a lot and that caused differences and problems when communicating due to their different cultures, since Dre Parker is from Detroit and he does not get used to it much in China.

As I mentioned before, Dre Parker suffered harassment and beatings from a gang at his school and began to practice punches and kicks on his own and while the janitor Han was repairing the shower, he noticed that Dre Parker was doing the wrong movements in the art of Kung -Fu, however, Mr. Han did not pay much attention to him and continued with his work, the next day Dre Parker notices that there is a great Martial Arts academy and wants to enroll in said academy without knowing that his worst enemies of the school are in that academy.

thao-le-hoang-uGlJHMEifB4-unsplash.jpg

(The image that are in this publication are images free of copyright and I have the permission to use them with commercial rights)

Well, dear friends of Steem Studios, this has been all for today my dear readers, I really and with all my heart hope that you liked the article and that you enjoyed reading it a lot, I wish you all the best in the world and that my God bless, I remind you that this is my first post and if something goes wrong, please tell me in the comment box, I love you so much, see you tomorrow dear community.🙏🙏🙏💯💯💯

10% of my post goes to @steem.studios as charity. 🙏🙏💯💯

Thank you very much for reading and allowing me to be part of this great community of writers...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, this movie is great, very inspiring, I have seen it dozens of times and it always moves me the same; as I grew up practicing martial arts, it inspired me a lot to keep practicing. Many blessings, excellent post ❤️❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful @zmoreno, thank you for your wishes, I wish you many blessings, prosperity, love and happiness my dear, I would also like that if I have something wrong in the publication or I can improve it, you would let me know my beautiful love, can you write to me on Discord? My username is Solok120#3439 I would be happy to answer you, just let me know so I can accept your request. 😍😍😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

I don't know how many times I've seen this movie and it's one of my favorites, it highlights a sense of courage and integrity. It contains a plot that provides a dynamism that draws you from the culture of the environment where the film was made to a version of love and young courage.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, gracias por compartir tu review en la comunidad.

Te daré algunas recomendaciones para que mejores tu contenido:

  1. Da Formato al texto: El uso de titulos, subtitulos, negritas o cursivas es muy importante en un articulo ya que puedes hacer enfasis en palabras o parrafos importantes de la publicación. Puedes conseguir los formatos correctos en este enlace: https://steemit.com/spanish/@oscarcc89/aplica-formato-con-markdown-and-html

  2. Si hablas de la pelicula Karate Kid, es necesario que incluyas imagenes de la pelicula en cuestion con su debida fuente de referencia.

  3. Si usas imagenes libres de uso, aún asi deja la fuente de la biblioteca de donde descargaste la imagen. Por ejempo, Pixabay, Freepik, Pexels, Unsplash, etc..

  4. Te recomiendo nuevamente, que sigas completando tus logros en la comunidad Newcomers por favor, ya que ahí aprenderás los aspectos básicos de publicación.

  5. Esto no está establecido en tu post:
    > 10% of my post goes to @steem.studios as charity.

  6. Aún no cumple con la etiqueta #club5050. Haga Power up con algo de Steem para que pueda hacer uso de esa etiqueta, de lo contrario por favor retire la etiqueta del post.

Cualquier duda puede contactarme a mi o cualquier otro moderador en Discord de la comunidad.. Saludos!

 2 years ago 

This movie is definitely very very good, I loved it. Well I have seen it many times. Drastic changes moving, but with deep learning, lived experience, discipline by decision and conviction. This movie has a lot to offer. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12