Movie Review - Pushpa: The Rise – Part 01 - by @msharif

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(37).jpg
photo source
Made From

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I always love to watch all the things in the movie series which is why I have been to countless movie series. A few days ago I saw a movie which is an Indian movie. The name of the movie is Pushpa. This is one of the most recently released movies I've ever seen. I really like everything about the movie so today I decided to share it with you.



Some Information about the movie:

Movie Name : Pushpa: The Rise
Release Date : 17 December 2021
Director & Writer : Sukumar
Producer : Naveen Yerneni and Y. Ravi Shankar
Music by : Devi Sri Prasad
Time : 178 minutes


Brief discussion on the story of the whole movie:

The movie is an Indian movie. There are some trees in India that can be sold at much higher prices in Japan or other countries. The Japanese have to buy some musical instruments at the wedding which are made from Indian trees. But in India it is strictly forbidden to cut or export these trees. This movie is basically about this priceless tree. The name of the girl who is working in the movie is Pushpa. A child from a very poor family and uneducated. But extremely intelligent. He always thinks that he will become rich by doing something very fast so one day he leaves with a lot of people to cut down trees. From there his main story begins.

000.JPG002.JPG
004.JPG005.JPG

He basically cuts down trees and gets caught by the police. He makes everyone who comes with him very brave and encourages them. When everyone is together, they can stop the police and the police can't arrest them. Because before that they put all these trees in the right place so that the police could not see. But at the root of it all was that the gangsters were extremely dangerous. One day when Pushpa was protecting their goods, they took Pushpa to their group and Pushpa showed them different ways how they could take the goods away from the eyes of the police.

Then one day he overtook everyone and took the opposite position in the gangster while he was taking different paths. Nothing can stop him. He takes possession of everything at one point by the force of his intellect and he becomes the main man there. Slowly he kills all the gangster people through his intellect. But since this is the first lesson of this movie, some more parts are left for the second jute. This movie ends with Pushpa's marriage because if he loves someone then he gets married to her. Earlier, a policeman had a lot of problems with Pushpa or the hero of this movie and explained to the police around that he is a brand. The first episode of the movie ends with all these things. Hopefully in the second episode I will be able to share the rest with them.

006.JPG007.JPG
008.JPG009.JPG


One thing I've learned very well from this movie is that there is a way to be willing and to believe in yourself. Many of us can't believe in ourselves and because of that we can't fulfill our desires. But one thing this movie teaches everyone is that you can do anything if you have your own will and faith in yourself.



My personal opinion about the movie:

I usually don't watch if it's not a very good quality movie because I review the movies first then watch any movie. I decided after watching the movie reviews that this movie was seen because there is a lot to learn. And the message from this movie is that I think it's true that in real life a man can do a lot better if he can do as he pleases. So I think this movie is a great movie and I think it has a lot in common with real life.



Movie rating

Since I have seen half of this movie, I will watch the other half when it is released. So I want to give 9/10 to the movie on my behalf as I like everything I have seen so much. And it's IMDb rating is 8/10



Available on :

Pushpa - The Rise (Hindi) Official Trailer



I have collected all the screenshots used here from my computer

bannersteems.gif

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The film is seen to be something interesting and different. Export of trees? I have never seen a movie about this. Thanks for your review, excellent.

 2 years ago 

It's full free. Definitely try to see if you have time. I think you will like it.

Congratulations! His publication was selected as quality content by the "Art Curators Team" the selection was made by @cindycam to vote positively with the account @steemcurator04.
Keep sharing original and quality posts.
Good job!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26