HorrorMovie Contest : Train To Busan by @msharif

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago (edited)

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail.jpg
Photo Source

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I usually spend most of my time watching movies and series. I like horror movies and action movies the most. These movies attract me a lot and I always watch girls. Today I will share with you one of my favorite horror movie reviews. My horror movie is called Train to Busan. This movie is a Korean movie very popular movie maybe many of you have already seen. Since I am participating in a contest today, I think I can expect something good if I participate in the contest with this movie. So today I am sharing this movie with you.



Some Information about the movie :

Movie Name : "Train To Busan"
Release Date : July 2016 (South Korea)
Director : Yeon Sang-ho
Language : Korean


Brief discussion on the story of the whole movie:

If the story of this movie is to be told, the movie is a very extraordinary movie. One of the best zombie movies I've ever seen. I really like every part of this movie. The movie begins with a deer becoming a zombie. Which attracted me a lot.

This movie is basically about a train and all the people in a city have become zombies and how people are protecting themselves from those zombies. The protagonist of the first movie of the movie takes his child on a train and they get on the train to go somewhere.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Earlier, a virus spread throughout the city causing people to become zombies. The train they boarded was accompanied by countless other people who played the main characters here. They are clearly shown here and their characters are beautifully portrayed.

The main story of the movie is about the protagonist and his child. Just as they were about to leave the train, a girl woke up to find that she had already become a zombie. Shortly after leaving the train, one of the staff of the train goes to the girl and then the girl bites the staff of the train and then the staff of the train becomes zombie. After becoming a zombie, they come to bite every person on the train. The one who is bitten gradually becomes a zombie. In this way, everyone on the train starts to become a zombie.

image.pngimage.png

It is very scary to see that there are many stories inside. Some college students get up together and all of them become zombies. They basically attack everyone on the whole train and start biting. Then some steps of the train and a man and his pregnant wife and the hero and his child Tara along with a few others to save themselves from the zombies they all take place in a train carriage with great difficulty.

But they do not know that the army of the city they want to go to has become a zombie. When the train ends and I see that there are no people at the station in that city, then they think that the army has arranged everything for them.

But their idea was completely wrong. Going there, the armies all became ghosts. Each army became a zombie and everyone was running to bite them then trying to escape again. The cupboards hit everyone except a few people in Bogra and they all became zombies.

In this way, the hero and his daughter as well as a pregnant woman survived for a long time. But the hero turns into a zombie before they go to a save June. Then only the pregnant woman and the protagonist's baby girl survived and Armina saves them.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png


Every movie has some or the other instructional subject. What happened in MB is that we work together in tens. Here everyone stood together and stood up against the militants. They tried to survive even though they could not, but they all tried together. It seemed to me an instructive thing. The movie also shows the love that people have for their own people.



My personal opinion about the movie:

I usually like to watch horror movies a lot, so far I have liked this movie more than all the horror movies I have seen and zombie movies. Every story in this movie seemed to match me and I liked every scene. I have seen many zombie movies before but I like this movie a lot more than them. In this movie, I got action and horror scenes just like I got educational subjects which attracted me a lot.



Movie rating

My Rating : 9/10
IMDb Rating : 7.6/10



Available on :

Youtube



I have collected all the screenshots used here from

I would like to invite @radoan @shohana1 @ripon0630 to participate in this amazing movie contest.

bannersteems.gif

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

One of the first Korean movies I saw, and it was very good. These zombies really ran! Haha! I haven't seen the second part yet.

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club: #club75Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅
 2 years ago 

It's good to hear that you also saw that I can't give it too, I will definitely see if there is a chance

His publication was selected as quality content by the "Art Curators Team" the selection was made by @cindycam to vote positively with the account @steemcurator04.
Keep sharing original and quality posts.
Good work!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._4.png

 2 years ago 

Hay noooo Historia de zombies son muy escalofriantes me da miedo terrible ja ja ja esta interesante la trama al mejor la niña y la embarazada sobreviven eso es lo Mejor de la película
Te deseo suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

This movie is very terrifying, I haven't seen it but I've read a little and I find it very chilling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30