FictionalCharacter Contest: I identify The Flash⚡ by @msharif || club75

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well? I am really happy that I am going to participate in a contest where I will be able to introduce my fictional character and why I like this character and from which series I got this character. I would first like to thank @oscarcc89 for organizing this amazing contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(4).jpg
photo source
Made From



What fictional character do you identify with?

I've seen countless TV series, movies where I've seen a lot of characters who are much smarter after getting a lot more but the one I like the most is the character The Flash Character.

This is a character where the ship is said to be able to run at lightning speed from one place to another and can deal with enemies very intelligently and effortlessly. I don't think there can be such a perfect character as this one, so I chose this character.


the-flash.jpg
photo source

Those of you who like to watch series must know that there is a series called The Flash from which I have taken this character. Especially this character is one of my favorite characters as well as this series is one of my favorite series. This series is basically a series of action, adventure as well as science fiction. The main character in the series called The Da Flush is the main character with whom all the stories have been made and I have chosen because I have made it perfectly.

I think The Flash Character is a perfect character to deal with the enemy and a very smart character because I think being able to run at lightning speed is a great special power which is why when I was watching this series I also wished I could be The Flash. Maybe I could send all the bad guys out of the world like that. Which is why today I am so happy to see this contest and talking about my favorite character why I chose and selected one.



Identifying myself with a fictional character

As I said before, when I was watching this series, I wanted to see myself as The Flash because I like this character so much and want to be like that. In fact, from a young age, when I saw such good quality characters, I used to think like them. I remember when I first saw Superman I wanted to make myself Superman because I think being able to do it is a big deal. I did a lot to make myself Superman, which is not really possible.

Just like seeing The Flash creation, he wanted to look like Laplace and wanted to find himself in it. I thought if I could find a group like her that has scientists who have a good mindset who help the country all the time then maybe I could do good deeds like mangoes for the good of the people. And we could keep the world away from bad people and help people in danger. Besides, there are many good things in a family, which is why I have chosen one.


image.png
photo source

In fact, when we like a character very much, we get into that character. It is natural for all of us. Especially those who act can act as much as they can fit into the character but we try to get into it by looking at one of the common people and try to take ourselves to that place because we like it so much.

Also I have seen it with much more pleasure. I have watched all the episodes in this series very well. All in all, I like the impossibility very much. I like the character the best of every character in this series.





I would like to invite my friends @shohana1, @ripon0630, @majharkhan in to participate this contest.
Here is the FictionalCharacter Contest - Which fictional character do you identify with?

bannersteems.gif

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good entry. I don't watch English movies or series much. But I like your explanation. Best of luck for contest.

Sounds very powerful character. I wish you good luck for this contest. And Thank you for d invitation 🙂

 2 years ago 

It looks interesting and good, to feel part of something big that perhaps can be achieved, success depends on oneself. I like the narrative of the character, because of everything that has been shared. I haven't seen the series but it looks interesting.
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

wow! I also love this character, I think he is a super with many abilities and determination.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

I remember seeing this series a few times at Warner Bros, each chapter had to face a different enemy. He is a good character, thanks for participating bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for organizing this amazing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61