FavoriteMovie Contest: The Terminator. by @josepha

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

The Terminator


Terminator is my favorite movie that I will never get tire of watching even if the movie background fade up, I will keep on watching the movie as long as I can see the actions that is displaying on my screen.

terminator84-2-poster.jpg
Source

Terminator was one of the action movie backed then and even up till now that blew my mind. The very first day that I watched the Terminator which was around 2005, I kept on replaying it over an over until my familys and friends became tired of me. Terminator is one of the action movie that is full with actions,sounds,and a good looking background which is the main reasons to why I never get tired of watching the Terminator,

The action parts alone is enough for me because it's the actions that makes me to love the movie so much. Actions in the movie began when a Cyborg Assassin called "The Terminator" was sent in 1984 back to kill a seemingly looking innocent woman named Sarah Connor whose unborn son will be the one to take over human race to a victory point in a way that seem to be more better to his people. However,the future of his people can only be secure by war (i.e he must fight and defeat all his enemies).

Arnold-Schwarzenegger-Has-Only-Played-The-Terminator-Once.jpg
Source

The Terminator was the action movie that blew my mind backed then i really enjoyed watching the movie, at first when I watched the Terminator. The movie was full with action, and good graphics in such a way that I even keep on repeating the movie over an over that same day. Hmmmm at first when I watched this movie, I said to myself can this be possible? It was life or death for Terminator however, if he succeded in fighting for freedom, he peoples will be set free.

Sarah Connor only hope was on the numbers of soldiers that was sent by government to rescued her during at the time the war was taking place but all her hopes on soldiers was lost and was diverted to Terminator. The future the human race was only depends on the first person that will find her and Terminator did exactly that.

The thing that makes to take this movie as my favorite movie is how movie background and the actions in the movie was like, the war continued I'm the second coming where Los Angeles has set to fight and collect back her freedom back in 2029. A nuclear war was already installed against all the remaining survivers of the human resistance, which was installed by Skynet, with the fearless John Connor as the team leader.

Sarah-Connor-The-Terminator.jpg
Source

In a revenged that was specifically meant to stop Sarah Connor from giving birth to birth to a some that was to bring victory to his peoples.A machines that was fully loaded with T-800 Arnold Schwarzenegger was sent to prevent Sarah Connor from giving birth. However, it was Sarah Connor mother Linda Hamilton that was killed. Kyle Reese (Michael Biehn) of the human brace was sent back on a mission to protect Sarah Connor at all possible costs, since all the fate of the human race was depends on her survival, everyone apart from her enemies want her to be alive so she can give to the savior.

Anyway, I think I will like to stop here for we all to watch the movie and see the actions in it. However,the movie is an old movie and I most say that I still love watching the Terminator. The music that was played in the movie especially the attraction and the scenes inside Tech Noir between Connor and Reese was another reason why I kept on watching the movie. The Terminator was perfectly put together as a movie with a good displayed have a gloomy looks and dark background which makes its looks like a horror movie.

James Cameron really did a great job in the movie using his intellectual skills in making sure that the Terminator which is my favorite movie is produced in a high quality standard.

In all and all I must say that the Terminator is my favorite movie and I don't get tire of watching it over and over if am to do so. All thanks to @oscarcc89 for organizing this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Hello!
His publication was selected as quality content by the "Art Curators Team" the selection was made by @cindycam to vote positively with the account @steemcurator04.
Keep sharing original and quality posts.
Congratulations and good work!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._4.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

 2 years ago 

Un buen clásico ... excelente pelicula... de hace muchos años pero igual sigue vigente en los medios .. y podemos ver una y otra vez.

 2 years ago 

The first films of this great sequel are great, Terminator is undoubtedly a super classic of cinema and knew how to catch many people. I am sure that like you there are many people who also consider it their favorite, because I also got to see it very often. Greetings!

 2 years ago (edited)

Actually you have spoken the truth backed then most of my friends equally love watching the movie as often as possible.

 2 years ago 

This is a classic, I think we all got to see this movie with good dialogues, performances and a level edition for the time.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Yes actually, but the movie is currently hard to see now but it can be seen on YouTube and Netflix etc. The performance in the movie is awesome and it's part of what make me to choose it as my favorite movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72