You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Movie Contest: The Insidious by vvarishayy

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

I shuddered a little while reading the article.

Separation of body and soul "astral travel" I was once interested in this subject, but of course I have not tried such a thing. because I'm afraid of these things.

Thanks for the invitation. I wish you success in the competition 🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You know there's nothing to be afraid of astral projection because it's not like we see in horror movies. Actually we daily visits the astral realm but we are unconscious. The astral projection is in consciousness. It's wonderful and like a dream. I wanted to astral project to visit the areas where I can't go in my life.

One day I saw something in my dream. I had a roommate in Riyadh. When I woke up in the morning, I told him my dream and he said that he had a very similar dream and that it was me in his dream.

In fact, we may be performing astral travels during every sleep.

 2 years ago 

Wow that's something very interesting I heard today. It can be, I read about it but heard it first time by someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66