You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review - Invincible | Por @zmoreno | #club75

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello, this series looks super good, I'm not much into comics, but it looks fun, it's what attracts you to enjoy something.
Even more, because the characters that you mention in the voice of each one, are very good, especially for me Steven Yeun, because he was one of my favorite actors in The Walking Dead, which is my FAVORITE series.
I would be delighted to enjoy this series of superheroes because it has fun too. Greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings dear friend, glad you liked my review ❤️. A fun fact is that since both comics (TWD and Invincible) have the same creator, they hired a part of the cast of TWD to be part of the voices of this series, which makes it more awesome. Thank you so much for your great support 🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60