You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review - YOU - A series that grabs attention in an inoffensive book store. - By @cindycam

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Do not show your whole life in networks, because you do not know when someone will be stalking you.

I agree 💯💯 with you that social media is not a place to where you can share everything. I like your movie review. I would rate it 9/10 because I also loved to watch suspense movies. Thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for appreciating my content. The truth is that yes, what you share on social networks should not be EVERYTHING, only what is fair and necessary, we must know when we expose the maximum of our lives and how we do it. This series is good, I recommend it. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38