You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delaware Valley Wildlife: Four young bucks

I look at the photos, I see how the ears look like they seem to be very attentive to any movement, and some even seem to want to run away according to the photos, then I read that they are all male and very scared, possibly when you shoot You take the photos with subtlety, since the others you manage to shoot look very nice to me, you can see many characteristics of these animals, well defined, maybe they were scared when they looked at you, but they don't feel like a threat, the animals are quite intuitive

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Right! I definitely had their undivided attention. I think they were on a "hair trigger", and if I had taken one more step closer, they all would have bolted. It's funny because when the does see me walking the dog, they frequently move even closer to us, even with the dog barking and lunging towards them (on a leash).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65