Sort:  

Hey @thoughts-in-time! You may want to consider resteeming your own posts for visibility purposes, so they show up in your blog feed. I do it myself otherwise some of the people that follow you may not realise you posted:)

 4 years ago (edited)

: -) thanks @palikari123, this one
is a bit more community oriented,
but I'll def take your advice when
it comes to the IW related posts!

I don't even see any salad herbs on that table at all. I am not seeing how this is related to the Blessed Lettuce community? Is there something I am missing?

 4 years ago (edited)


Please, Sir, read our pamphlet, you too can be a McKenzie Garyist.
P.S. If you gaze closely at the table, dear leader's lettuce will manifest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65