Themes and Memes - Jeff Bezos

in Palnet4 years ago (edited)

Jeffrey Preston Bezos Jorgensen, as known by his full name on his Wiki page...

Well, I was going to go into a more detailed description of the man, but what's the point really. Everyone knows who he is. He's part of the establishment billionaires philanthropist club. If you need proof that he's a real billionaire philanthropist, then here it is from his Wiki page;)
         

FireShot Capture 021  Jeff Bezos  Wikipedia  en.wikipedia.org.png

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeff_Bezos

image.png
         

Now onto more important things. Some memes!

         

BEZOS I LOOK COOL.png

image.png

BIGGER IS BETTER.png

image.png
maxresdefault.jpg
image.png
JEFF BEZOS CIA.jpg
image.png
DEMOCRACY DIES IN DARKNESS LMFAO.jpg
image.png
SELLING YOU DOWN THE RIVER.png
image.png
SPENDS MORE TIME BEHIND THAT CURTAIN.jpg
image.png
STENCH IN THE SWAMP.jpg
image.png

         
         

As always, have a great day and PEACE

         
         

Sort:  

He definitely looks like a sneaky bastard that would steal your moms period if there was money to be made. !tip 1

LOL. No need for the tip hehe, but thank you!

image.png

Bezos has such a nice punchavle face. Wish I had 1/1000 of his money :(

Just punch him in the face and take it off him:)

I think I posted this in the wrong place...again!!!

Haha thanks for the laugh, and yeah .. I'm still trying to work out the new layouts and communities! lol

Damn haha! Oh well, I just resteem it to my blog so all good:) I just hope I don't get punished too hard :P We will all get used to it eventually:) Have a nice day my friend!

🎁 Hi @palikari123! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

@penderis wrote lately about: Aimless ± Ⅱ ~ To Note Feel free to follow @penderis if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54