Blow Me A Kiss, II.

in Palnet4 years ago

pexels-photo-3550041.jpeg
[Source]


I feel the weight of the world on my shoulder
I held your feelings and it will forever linger
When life tries to frustrate me
And you are far from my reach
Just blow me a kiss from afar
I will reach out to the wind
Grasp the kiss you blew and hold on
While closing my eyes
Blow me a kiss and ease me of my worries
Let your kiss comfort me
And allow the tears dry up
Blow me a kiss and let me know
That I am never alone even when I feel like it
Blow me a kiss and my heart would leap
Blow me a kiss and let me experience joy
Away from the troubles that life offers
Away from the prying eyes of the world
I am not asking you to hold my hand
Just blow me a kiss
That is all I ask for


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

😘 I'm blowing you a kiss~!

Hahahahaha. I like that. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85