Alani - For You.

in Palnet4 years ago

pexels-photo-904332.jpeg
[Source]


Alani
For you, I will become a painter
For you, I will be an artist
So I can draw beautiful images of our future
And paint a breathtaking canvas
Of our happily ever after

Alani
For you, I would be a dancer
For you, I would become a singer
And sing sonorous songs of
our love adventures to the ears of listeners
I would dance to the rythm your heart makes
Where I shall be the only one who can hear
and understand the sound your heart makes

Alani
For you, I would be a poet
And write stories of your beauty
With beautiful words of art
For you, I would be a writer
And write to the world how I met an angel-like being


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43