What do you know, ANOTHER promo :D

in CryptoDog4 years ago

coinbase_logo.jpg

(photo courtesy of: https://decrypt.co/5884/coinbase-pro-listing-stellar-logo ) (I do not own rights to the above image)

New accounts that buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin if you use this referral link provided:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/bealer_a?src=android-share&fbclid=IwAR1KG6prUAu4Pe7ZDQBbkgr7sgI9NjvApzrLoYTge_84NZMLwWtJKu-3PgU

Just sharing another opportunity to get some bonus crypto if you already are or are wanting to trade :)

What are your favorite exchanges to use?

I am still shopping around and haven't quite settled on a favorite. I have had coinbase for a long time but I would like to get some input from people with knowledge and experience. I find watching crypto and the stock market interesting and I want to get more involved and investment savvy. I don't know if I want to go as far as day trading, that is kind of intimidating. I am conservative at the moment since I am still green to it all.

If anyone has any advice, articles/books or anything that they would like to share with me, I would be very appreciative!

As Always, Stay well and Rock on!

bitmoji4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46